We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely A-MAZING”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Marina Smir at walking distance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Marina Smir at walking distance
Cristal clear water beach - walking distance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Beautiful Marina Smir at walking distance
Cristal clear water beach - walking distance
Cristal clear water beach - walking distance
Large living room
Living room
Master bedroom
2nd bedroom wth double bed and built-in wardrobe - highly luminous
Fully fitted kitchen
Attached bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Restinga Smir, Tangier-Tetouan Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Samidoune
Schaerbeek, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Absolutely A-MAZING”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Thank you for everything, it was a great experience to visit Marina Smir and to stay at your apartment. The location is perfect, the accommodation too. Can't wait to come back next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
Dear sir

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to having you back.
Kindest regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Best location, value for money”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Actually I have stayed in this apartment already 3 times, since the first check in i knew that i would return because you might not find another rental location idealy located as this one, It is just some steps from marina smir beach and you will find all you need for your day and night entertainment, coffees, restaurants, pubs, shops etc... It is near to everything and yet very quite for a good night sleeping. The owner is very helpful of course and renewed the supplies in the apartment,clean and proper, you will feel yourself at home
There are couple of things can be improved, more kichen supplies, wifi etc

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Dear Sir
Many thanks for your kind feedback, i look forward to welcoming you again next season.

Kindest regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Not worth $180 per night”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We rented apartment for 10 days when we got there apartment was dirty, shower is broken when you turn on the water to take a shower the water is split between the shower head and the faucet, no shower door so every time you take a shower you need to clean the whole shower, door lock broke during stay left messages for person in charge which were never returned, no beach view since a huge hotel is being built next door (construction mess everywhere) apartment is in terrible need of maintenance. The person in charge of dealing with issues in the apartment chooses to not answer phone calls or messages left for him. I would not rent this apartment even if it would be given to me for $50

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Hi Lana

Thanks for your feedback. We did our best to accommodate all your requests, Hicham attended to your requests.

I have been renting this apartment for over 10 years and feedback has been very positive, as the apartment is up to the standards of Marina Smir.

We rented the apartment to you in a proper condition, there were guests who left the same day you checked in with no complaints whatsoever. The apartment was thoroughly cleaned before you checked in.

I was very disappointed to find out that you left the apartment behind in a terrible state. Also i understand there were many more people in the apartment that you originally declared.

You are not welcome to stay in my apartment again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibracadab...
Cape Town Central, South Africa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing location”
Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay in this lovely apartment. The location was perfect, walking distance to a beautiful beach, a few mins walk from Marina smir and close to shops, restaurants, .... It is ideally located inside a nice and quiet compound near a nice hotel.

The apartment is fully equipped with large bedrooms and is is well equipped (TV, fully fitted kitchen...). The highlight is the balcony with stunning views of the mediterranean sea and the marina.

We had a wonderful holiday and we will definitely return.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamila71
Brussels, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Cher monsieur

Merci pour votre feedback. Je me ferai un plaisir de vous accueillir à votre prochaine visite.

Meilleures salutations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing