We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A real little gem!”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony view
Bathing area by apartment Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Balcony view
Bathing area by apartment
Living room
Lane by apartment
Crystal clear water by the apartment
Entertainment area
Kitchen
Dining Room
View from dining room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Large Bathing area
Scenic walk along the waterfront
Cogi fresh fish and wines 200 yards from apartment
Local shop 200 yards from apartment
En-suite bathroom with shower
Single sofa bed (one)
Double sofa bed in lounge area
En-suite shower room Bedroom 1
Entrance to Stari Mlini restaurant 5 mins walk from apartment
Living room
Balcony View
Balcony side view
Water Balcony View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dobrota, Kotor Municipality

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
JakeyMac
2 reviews
“A real little gem!”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

What can I say! This was a fantastic apartment in a stunning area. Very large and clean and like home from home with everything you need in the apartment. Definitely caters for 6 people. Already booked for next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dangert
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely apartment equipped with all you could need and set in Paradise!”
Reviewed 1 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Just returned from a fantastic week at this apartment. Situated in a quiet and beautiful location with stunning views. The apartment is equipped with all you need for a holiday and the owner was extremely helpful and provided very useful information on the area. Our contact in Montenegro was also very helpful and everyone just seemed concerned that we relax and enjoy our holiday. We certainly did that so thank you to John and Anka for making the whole process easy and our stay wonderful! We will definitely be back (tomorrow if I had my way!)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views, quiet but with easy access to restaurants, Kotor etc.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna S
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sensisky
Villeneuve d'Ascq, France
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked least: La vue et le bruit de la route principale
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2014
HI

Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you found the apartment as described but disapointed that you felt that we missled you on the location and that there was no direct access to the bathing area. There are two areas of access both with steps directly to the water front opposite the apartment accross the road as described on the website. I am sorry you did not find these and hope in the future you will return to enjoy Montenegro.

Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing