We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful and relaxing family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Vino Tinto

3 bedroom Villa, garden, private pool, aircon, wifi, decking aea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3 bedroom Villa, garden, private pool, aircon, wifi, decking aea
Pool and outside dining area Private pool and decking area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
3 bedroom Villa, garden, private pool, aircon, wifi, decking aea
Pool and outside dining area
Private pool and decking area
Theres plenty of room outside for relaxing and dining
Pool & Decking area
Enjoy a glass of Vino Tinto in the front garden
Villa front view
Dining area
Downstairs double bedrom
Upstairs twin room
Downstairs twin bedroom
Kitchen
Lounge
Roof terrace
Mountain views
View from balcony
The village of Beniabeig
Villa
Downstairs shower room
Denia
the amazing festival of Las Fallas
Las Fallas Denia March
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Beniarbeig, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Catherine...
1 review
“A wonderful and relaxing family holiday”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We spent a week at Villa Vino Tinto and it was a wonderful, relaxing holiday.

The villa was excellent and perfect for our requirements and had everything we needed, was clean and spacious and the pool and garden were great.

The local town was peaceful and quiet, there was a supermarket a short drive from the Villa which was very useful. We also went on day trips to nearby Denia and also visited the Zoo in Benidorm.

I would highly recommend the Villa and we are looking forward to returning again one day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Thank you Catherine and Co, we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
16092013
Valencia, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“perfect for a relaxing family holiday”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I booked this lovely villa for my family,and would not hesitate to book again. it is extremely well maintained,while my family where there the spacious pool was cleaned every day,we would not have know but for the fact that they where kind enough to put away all the pool toys after every visit. leading from the pool there is a play area with swings.
All in all this is a home from home with the added bonus of sunshine and a pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2017
Thankyou for your lovely comments Linda.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ksandilan...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa.”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is the second time we have stayed at Villa Vino Tinto & again, we have had a fantastic holiday. The villa is clean, well maintained, spacious & comfortable. The extra touches such as a toys for the kids to play with, books, DVDs & essentials like salt & pepper, washing up liquid etc are excellent. We didn't really go into the town although as we drove through it seemed very quiet, instead we spent our days at the beach in Denia, which is lovely. You really need a car to stay here but it's only a short drive to supermarkets, a large shopping centre & the lovely resort of Denia where there is plenty to do & lots of nice bars & restaurants. We couldn't recommend this place more highly. Kim is great at keeping in touch & organising the booking too. Thanks again !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Thanks Kate, so glad you enjoyed again.
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie L
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Had a wonderful week at this lovely villa. Nice location, friendly bars and restaurants. Even the torrential thunder storm didn't dampen our spirits. Would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
Thank you Julie, we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karolina...
Shepton Mallet, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful Villa”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a Wonderful two weeks stay at this villa, pool was great and very quiet, all facilities provided and 5 minutes drive to the nearest supermarket. Friendly restaurants & bars just a short walk away. Had a great holiday with my family thank you.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments, so glad you enjoyed it - Kim Villa Vino Tinto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$84
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing