We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
12
24
17
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
24
17
11
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2016

+ free car park
+ free wi-fi
+ 24/7 reception
+ clean room
+ fantastic location
+ chateau garden for hotel guests
+ chateau next to the hotel
+ free swimming pool open all day
+ sauna and jacuzzi
+ happy staff

- food was not too good, need an improvement

Room Tip: room with a landscape view
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JAROSLAV80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel and restaurant, the biggest advantage for families and people with dogs is the castle and its large park with labyrinth which is right in front of the hotel. Available parking. We visited the castle with guided tour and wine tasting.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Barbara Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2015 via mobile

We stayed for one night, a group of 6 people. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast all you can eat, bar has a good beer to offer and the food was delicious..I can recommend the place for a longer stay too..the surrounding was pretty too..

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank I1601TAmartinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile

We have not been thinking about this place as SPA resort but what we can say - it's really a nice place to stay for couple of days in.

Rooms are ok. We took our electric teapot so did not miss anything in a room. Special good words are about bed - hard and perfect. Hate this soft jelly in poshy hotels!

Fridge was in a room. Sound proof seems is good - sleeping well having high sensitivity to any noise.

Reception - very good and helpful.

Breakfast - very good and tasty. Good choice of meal.

There was a type SPA area but we did not have time to visit (swimming pool and sauna). May be it would change ranking somehow- not sure.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank Mikhail1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2015

This is by far not a four stars hotel. Rooms are big, but the ventilation was very loud. Bathroom are very basic (very small sink). I went to the pool, which was okay, sauna was not operating. The restaurant does not propose a lot of Czech speciality (but only pieces of beef or porc with french fries).
And the breakfast deserved by itself the mark "Horrible". When I entered the breakfast room, I was welcomed by bad kitchen & grilled smells, very enjoyable in the morning...
As far as the breakfast itself is concerned: no orange juice, very bad apple juice, no good bread, low quality cheese and sausages, coffee was also very bad quality.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MartinCtrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews