We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing Retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
Innis Chonnel Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Innis Chonnel Cabin
View from the jacuzzi Relax in the spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Innis Chonnel Cabin
View from the jacuzzi
Relax in the spa
Lovely mood lighting in the evening
Decking area to back of cabin
Double bedroom
Open plan kitchen with fridge and a freezer
The bathroom
Sunny day in the living area
The living area
Play area nearby for the kids
Lovely day on Loch Awe
Innis Chonnel Castle on Loch Awe
Loch Awe view from the high point
Dalavich shop and cafe Xmas 2014
Avich Falls
Lovely walk round th Avich Falls, Dalavich
Hot Tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dalavich, Argyll and Bute, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ailsjont
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Relaxing Retreat”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a perfect stay in this lovely log cabin. Our bed was very comfortable so we had a fab sleep in this peaceful location. We enjoyed the hot tub it was definitely a bonus.
John & Agnes the owners we're friendly & made us feel welcome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay please come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and agree the views of the loch from the cabin and the hot tub are special, we would love if you returned in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
I am pleased you enjoyed your stay, please do come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love it if you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing