We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$66
View deal
Agoda.comUS$66
PricelineUS$66
eDreamsUS$66
TripadvisorUS$66
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
View all 8 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
27
4
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
4
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 29 February 2020

Great staff. Guadalupita, Addy, and Silvia are wonderful. The rooms are extremely clean and the staff help in any way they can. There are 7 3bedroom Villas and 5 rooms. The villas have full kitchens while the rooms contain a bar fridge. The pool is kept extremely clean. This our 2nd time staying there and we are booking for next year. The place is very quiet but it is only a short taxi ride from Lacreciceta or San Cruz. Tangolunda beach is only a 5-minute walk away. The area is very safe and we walked every day. I would highly recommend this place for a very relaxing holiday. We stayed for 3 weeks and wished it was longer. See you next year.

Room tip: All the villas have 3 bedrooms but just 1 bathroom, though there are 2 bathrooms by the dining area. # 12 is by far the nicest.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2019

My husband is a surfer, but we were looking for something a little more contable than what’s available in Barra De la Cruz. This was very modern and close to Crucecita for Restaurants and shopping. It was a 30-40 minute drive to the surf break... and reasonable, $50 for a large room with A/C and a mini bar.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MichellePanama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2019

We stayed for 14 days in this place, 3 Generations, including a 16 month old baby. The villa we had was like new, very very clean with best equipment ( for example all BOSCH in the kitchen ! ), I am amazed !
Every room had a very powerful but silent modern AC = perfect. the tree Ladies running this place
are just amazingly friendly, helpful and it seems that they work 24 hours a day - my best compliments,
I never have experienced such a good service, and I am traveling a lot in high-class hotels due to my
profession. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER, THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!!!!!
The hotel complex is very clean, organized and well done: Swimming pool is perfect for use and relaxing,
there is nearly NO traffic at the road, and it is close to the beach, and also easy to reach other places in
Huatulco with Taxi = PERFECT.
Breakfast was of very high quality, and every wish and idea was fulfilled - where else do you get this ?
THANK YOU !
Complains: NONE AT ALL, WE WILL RETURN FOR SURE !!!!!!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A PERFECT EXPERIENCE WITH OUR STAY

Date of stay: March 2019
1  Thank MatthiasHeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2019 via mobile

Such a great little place with friendly and helpful staff always smiling even though none spoke English. OUR PLACE WAS CLEAN AS WAS THE SMALL SWIMING POOL. We did not have breakfast there but people who did said it was very good.There were a few things missing but the ladies quickly helped us out.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dennis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2019 via mobile

Very clean, really clean, Adelina and Silvia, clean every day, and chance your bathroom and pool towels every day. They are so sympathetic always smiling. Lupita the manager is always there to help with suggestions and answering all your questions ! I strongly recommend, hoping that there will still be a place for me.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Didibanane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews