We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time”
other travellers have booked this property
Ozark Hilltop condo dining room for 6 people.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ozark Hilltop condo dining room for 6 people.
Ozark Hilltop master bedroom w/ pillow-top mattress - access master bath and lg deck. Brand new indoor, heated salt water pool ! Available to limited number of rental units in the area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Ozark Hilltop condo dining room for 6 people.
Ozark Hilltop master bedroom w/ pillow-top mattress - access master bath and lg deck.
Brand new indoor, heated salt water pool ! Available to limited number of rental units in the area.
Enjoy the waterfall in Zero Entry outdoor saltwater pool with kids splash pad, Open May 25 - Oct 1
Welcome to Ozark Hilltop Condo.
Ozark Hilltop Condo - living room w/ sofa sleeper -5 inch memory foam mattress - access to lg deck
Indoor heated splash pad for youngsters.  Available to limited number of rental units in the area
Ozark Hilltop Condo -Kitchen with granite counter top w/ bar and stainless steel appliances
Ozark Hilltop 2nd bedroom - Queen bed & futon for small kids - access to private bath and lg deck
Ozark Hilltop Condo with full shower.
Ozark Hilltop 3rd bedroom with Queen pillow-top mattress. Xbox 360 for kids
Ozark Hilltop Condo 3rd bedroom has Xbox 360 and games for kids
Relax by the Zero Entry outdoor Saltwater Pool - Open May 25  to Oct 1
New Clubhouse check-in center
65' smart tv with Amazon Fire Stick - Netflix - Hullu -
Outdoor Kids Splash pad
You can see Silver Dollar City from the resort
Beautiful flowering trees you will see around the resort
Ozark trees - view from our deck
Ozark Hilltop condo large deck with electric grill
Ozark Hilltop condo Outdoor Kids splash pad
Open May 25 - Oct 1
Outdoor kids splash pad with Zero entry 5' outdoor pool
Ozark Hilltop condo front of building.
Ozark Hilltop Condo Master bath with double sinks and large shower.
Floor plan
View of Ozark Hilltop condo
Xbox 360 with games.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Indian Point, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
recmboswe...
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
“Great time”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had such a great time on our family vacation. Everything was wonderful. From the beds in the room to the pools and splash pads we had a great time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thanks for the kind review. We are glad you enjoyed staying at our condo where you could relax on the deck with a cup of coffee. The indoor / outdoor pools and kids splash pads are so much Fun especially when it rains outside you can still have Fun inside.
We look forward to hearing back from you on your next visit to Branson.
Phyllis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy K
1 review
“Love staying here.”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was our 3rd time staying here. You can't beat the location (for Silver Dollar City) and amenities for the price! Kids love the pools, splash pad and playground.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thank you Amy for the kind review. We love you staying at our condos for the last 3 years and enjoying the New Amenities, indoor pool & splash pad. On your next visit you will be able to enjoy the outdoor pool & splash pad as you have seen it is under construction now.
We look forward to hearing from you on your next visit to Branson.
Thank you
Phyllis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Deni...
United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“If it had been clean it would have been a perfect place to stay.”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really liked the location, pool and were very relaxed in the area. The condo is well arranged and supplied with most of what we needed. However, we had to ask for toilet paper! The condo wasn't clean, and the bedding and rugs were clearly dirty and smelled. On the sheets we found hair, and also there was hair in the bathrooms, and the floors were dirty. The bathroom shower curtain was VERY MOLDY.

What was meant to be a wonderful vacation was very good, however, we would have enjoyed our time more had the accommodations been clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, quiet surroundings, pool
Liked least: The condo needed to be cleaned, we were very disappointed
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2015
Denise,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we work very to to make sure our guest enjoy their stay at our condo. If this was brought to our attention while you were staying at our condo, we would have had our cleaning people to re-clean it for you. The issues you have mentioned have already been taken care of and we Thank you for giving us another chance in August. We will check the condo ourselves to make sure it is cleaned before you arrive.
Phyllis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MS
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN.
Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2013
Dana,
Thank you for the kind words and positive review! We also like sitting on the private deck and enjoying the view. We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us and we look forward to hearing from you again on your next visit to Branson.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing