We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location,location, location !”
other travellers have booked this property
Two Bedrooms & Two Bathrooms Apartment With Sea View!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two Bedrooms & Two Bathrooms Apartment With Sea View!
View from Living Room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Two Bedrooms & Two Bathrooms Apartment With Sea View!
View from Living Room
Living room
Living room & kitchen
Living room
Living room and Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
View from the balcony
fully equipped kitchen
Bathroom, washing machine, iron, hair dryer
Living room
Bathroom
View from the balcony
View from the balcony
View from the balcony
View from the balcony
Living room
Distance from Naplio, Mycenae, Epidaurus
Kiveri Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kiveri, Argolis Region, Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Greek first
Any
English first
TucsonGal...
Tucson, AZ
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Location,location, location !”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What a perfect place to stay ! The apt. is right on the ocean with fabulous views and a walking path underneath where you can walk into the village and to several local fish restaurants. The apt. looks just like its photos and Alex, his wife and mother-in-law were very helpful, even bringing us several little treats during the week. It's only a short drive along the ocean to Nafplion and Alex loaned us a local map so that we could explore nearby areas. Couldn't have asked for anything more. We would absolutely stay here again !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
korsiratt...
Etyek, Hungary
2 reviews
“It was one of the best decision to choose these Apartments”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

All of us (two families, 4 adult + 4 children) were absolutely, highly satisfied with owner and his family's hospitality. The apartments and Kiveri is the perfect place to have fun and rest. It was the first time we visited Greece but we are sure we will return to Greece (hopefully to Kiveri in the same apartment).Kiveri is a nice village, it was easy to find the apartments. The beach is perfect, it is really close to apartment and it is not a busy beach that was really good for us. The apartment is modern, well equipped and absolutely cleaned. The apartments were re-cleaned at the middle time (plus point for this). I can not find words for the owner's hospitality. If we had any question, problem they solved it in very short time. At the arrival time we were welcomed with refreshment in the fridge, coffee, tea, melon. it was really nice, perfect. Thank you again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: everything
Liked least: go to home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perrysoul...
Burlington, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“"Best kept secret in Argolis"”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My husband and I with our 4 adult children stayed here for 2 weeks. We had rented the "olive tree" and the " Lemon tree" . The apartments are absolutely gorgeous and exactly how they appear in the pictures. Brand new , very clean and right on top of the water!! Sitting on the balcony you felt like you were on a cruise ship.
We have been going to Kiveri for many years now because it is a quite spot to vacation and yet you're only short drive away from very touristy areas. We love it there and now we have found the perfect place to stay at the Kiveri apartments. Alex and his mother-in-law were the absolute perfect hosts! We have already rented for a whole month next summer.
Thank you Alex
Perry and Soula

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything about it!
Liked least: loved everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olesya M
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful vacation!”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed in the Kiveri Apartments Kachrimanis for two weeks in late July and it was a wonderful vacation. We did not want to go from there. The apartments are fully consistent with the description and photos. We stayed in the suites, which were called the Orange Tree. They are big, very cozy and located right next to the very clean sea. The apartments are located in a small village Kiveri. It has two fully equipped beach. However, we liked to swim next to the apartments. In Kiveri are enough places for lunch and dinner, several shops, gas station, pharmacy. This is absolutely a great place for a relaxing holiday. If you wish to travel quite far to drive to Argos, Mykines, Nafplion, Evpidavros. And most importantly - it lovely and very hospitable hosts. Unfortunately, we did not get to meet with Teresa. However, her husband, Alex, and her mother did everything to make our vacation turned out so wonderful! Thank you very much !!! We will try to come again next summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anne D
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing