We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Holidays”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of ROSY PLAGE

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Imi Ouaddar, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Abdelaal...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Holidays”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this holidays after reading the previous review. The pictures looked very nice so we decide to go ahead with reservation. And it was...very beautiful and calm.
We went on 7th Abril. We spend a hole week there. It was amazing week. We really enjoyed it. Weather was a bit cold for swimming 23Cº, but we did swim. Kids enjoyed as adults.
Very clean beach, all what you need is in the house. Kids very safe playing in the cost or in the small play-park are in front of the house. Very near excellent place to buy and eat fresh fish.
Highly recommended to all my friends. We wish we can repeat in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The relax area, house facilities and weather. Fast Wifi as well
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBairros
Peniche
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Our expectations were high, it was the first time we booked accommodation in Morooco through internet, and there were no reviews yet for Rosy Plage.

But the photos looked great and the owner had a very quick and diligent answer to all the questions I had related to the house, so we decide to give it a try.

On the first day Mohamed was waiting for us near Anchor point, after a quick phone call telling him what time we were arriving.

We took us to Agroud, a small fishing Village 7 km north of Tagazouht, and what a blast we had.

The house has the perfect location, just in front of Agroud beach, and is very well equiped with a nice morrocco style decoration, and the view over the beach it´s absolutly stunning!
Also is worth to mention that in the terrace, at night, we had some of the best stars and planets sight ´s ever, amazing views!

We had the chance to be in touch with the local people living there, all of them very friendly and also had the oportunity of having dinner cooked by a local family, Tagine of ckicken and lamb together with vegetables and Cous Cous, excelent. Thank you Fatima and Ali!

Mohamed was also the perfect host, I had a problem with the brakes of my van, so he took me to Agadir and on the same day it was fixed for a very reasonable price.

Took us also to the Souk, aka local market, and show us around the city and the local culture. We were even invited to have dinner at is father´s house, an amazind dinner by the way.

What can I say... if you want to be away from the confusion of Tagazout area, be right on the beach, with quality accommodation and feel confortable with the local people, Rosy plage it´s definitly a place to consider.

And you can be sure that Mohamed will make the best of him to garantee your confort and a pleasent stay.

Thank you and hopefully see you next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace on the roof and friendly aproach of the owner
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Douche m
1 review
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Nous tenons à vous remercier pour votre commentaire concernant votre séjour dans notre établissement . Nous n avons généralement pas de problèmes avec la gestion des déchets mais les estivants ne respectent malheureusement pas tous l environnement surtout en été ( aout)ou la commune à du mal à gérer ce point en tous cas nous sommes vraiment désolé que vous l ayez vécu comme ceci .je vous assure que durant toute l'année la plage reste de loin l une des plus propres et des plus belles de la région. Vous nous faites part également de votre mécontentement vis à vis des douches et vous pouvez être sur que le nécessaire sera fait dans l immédiat . Soyez assuré que nous accordons une attention toute particulière au confort et à la satisfaction de nos clients. En espérant sincèrement vous accueillir de nouveau , nous vous prions d agreer nos respectueuses salutations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidkern...
Muhltal, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Großer Gruppe
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$105
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing