We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb relaxed holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
large pool and mine's a champagne! Large heated pool so get swimming!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Villa
large pool and mine's a champagne!
Large heated pool so get swimming!
Roof top ocean view
Roof top ocean view
Villa porch ideal for balmy breakfast
Pergola with outside dining ideal for bbq's
Kitchen fully integrated washing machine/dish washer/fridge freezer
Kitchen with casual dining area by window
Living and dining area with tv dvd and book library
Downstairs living/chill out area
Shower room
Twin bedroom
Double bedroom
Main bedroom with ensuite
Twin bedroom
Reserved !!!!
Long hot summers a must
Very large pool and garden area
Great lounging to be done by the heated pool
Yep that's the ocean with great walks
Roof top ocean view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Costa de Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dave C
1 review
“Superb relaxed holiday”
Reviewed 3 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I stayed here as a family of 11 people, and there wasn't one negative comment from any of them. And believe me, some of them have high standards. Everything you need is provided, and a good informative welcome from Aileen, Thank you.My eldest Daughter was proposed to around the pool one night, and we all plan to come here next year for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Warm pool for the children
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STANNI60
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“AMPLE ROOM FOR US ALL”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Exceptional villa. There were 9 adults and 2 children in our party and we never felt on top of each other. The only gripe we had was the fridge wasn't big enough for all our food and drinks. There was a fridge in the downstairs block but unfortunately this was not working. Paul the pool man came 3 times to clean the heated pool ,which was brilliant for the kids as they are not keen on cold water!!!. Nice walk into Caletta but there are about 5 bars nearby and Fabs does excellent food, Chinese nice too. The weather definitely improved in our 2nd week and it was hitting 30 Degrees!!. Everyone had a fab holiday and would definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ample space around the pool for sunbathing for everyone
Liked least: Bit isolated
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chelsea18...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very nice villa”
Reviewed 18 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

we have just returned from a weeks stay at this villa and I have to say we all really enjoyed ourselves. The villa is very spacious and as a party of 9 we needed lots of room. The pool was also lovely but the temperature of the water was a bit cold at times, but it didn't stop us swimming. The lady who met us at the villa (Angela) was very friendly and helpful so many thanks to her. Also to John who helped us out when we booked after being let down by another owner of another villa he booked us in around our flight dates. all in all a great villa and a fun time was had by all. x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having the space around the pool and privacy.
Liked least: the mattresses were to hard for some of our party, plus not near the town for shopping.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tenerife1...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Relaxing Homely & spacious villa”
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a chilled out week at sunset villa. Weather was amazing which goes a long way in an enjoyable holiday--

Villa has got everything you need. If u are wanting wifi villa pizza round corner will give u a code for house at 15 euros for 1 week.


Location - only 10 minutes from airport however highly recommend you hire a car so you can venture into fuste and corrajelo

Restaurants - only pub grub locally however having eaten in fuste most nights one of the best meals we had was in final night at villa pizza which is 2 minute walk from villa great portions, fresh food and cheap

Only thing I missed was air con however there are fans which we found

Overall----- Will be back !!!!only 5 of us next time will be more

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gem-t-bro...
Kildare, Ireland
1 review
“Fantastic, well looked after property. Definitely worth booking”
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Myself, my husband and our 2 children (12 & 7) stayed here for 1 week. It was exactly what it claimed to be on the website and a whole lot more!

We were met by the lovely Angela on arrival who spoke to us at length about the best places to visit while there and she didn't steer us wrong. Andy, the pool guy was just as pleasant and helpful. The villa is absolutely fabulous and you can tell it's very well looked after by it's owners. The local bars are great fun and all have a really friendly atmosphere.

We were looking for a relaxing holiday away from the madness of big tourist area's but close enough to be part of the madness when we wanted and that's exactly what we got! Taxi to Caleta cost us €4 max each time and the taxi rank is a very short walk from the villa.

Loved it! Would definitely go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The pool and garden area
Liked least: Going Home
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing