We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent service, perfect location”

Review of Casa Lucia Naa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Morelos, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
debster69
vancouver island
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent service, perfect location”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Martina has excellent staff! They did a beautiful job cleaning the apartment. We really loved Leo the pool man, fix it guy and water delivery man!!! Anytime we needed something or had questions or concerns Martina answered us right away. This group of people are working very hard to provide you a great vacation experience. Thank you to Martina and all her staff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to beach
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2016
Thank you you very much for your fabulous review. Our team is indeed amazing team thank you for your comments I will pass them on to our team member. Look forward to you return

Martina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eva D
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“A perfect experience!”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The house is beautiful outside and inside and it is only minutes away from the sea!!
My friend and I were on the first floor. It was clean and spacious.
There is a very nice kitchen with everything you need for cooking in addition to all new appliances. There is also a pool, TV, WiFi, air conditioning.
Each bedroom have their own bathroom.
A very calm location, but only a few minutes in bicycle from the center of the village where the bars and restaurants are.
It was a perfect vacation, I loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Reading in the hammock!
Liked least: Having to go back to work
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for your great review Eva. We hope to have the pleasure to have you with us once again soon

Martina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jas K
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a beautiful house! My friend and I stayed on their 1st floor rental and were amazed by all the appliances in the kitchen, the beautiful fresh towels and linens, the toiletries left for our disposal in the bathroom and the extensive tools in the kitchen!
The house is laid out very efficiently, with spacious bedrooms and bathrooms, a great living area with adjoining dining and kitchen and two entrances to the pool we were allowed to use!
The location is fantastic, a 2 minute walk away to the beach, in a quiet neighbourhood, so when you want a quiet evening, you're far away from the bars and parties.
The village square is but a 10 minute walk away and fresh produce can be purchased at a 5 minute walk away.
I'd go back to that rental in a heartbeat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners were present at the time of our stay and were very friendly! We had a fruit basket waiting for us in the kitchen when we arrived!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for great review Jas. We do look forward to have you with us again soon.

Martina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marjobre2...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires. Au plaisir de vous revoir tres bientot

Martina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing