We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Apsara

Sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset
Night time towards dining area View from the sala
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
Sunset
Night time towards dining area
View from the sala
Spa room
Pool looking across to outside dining area and dining room
The garden
Pool and outside area
Master bedroom looking outside
Garden Villa
Entrance to Villa Apsara - Car porch on left
Spa Room - Luxury!
Villa by night looking into master bedroom
Villa by day and pool
Second double bedroom
Master bedroom
Outside at night
Night time
Night time
Garden villa
Pool and living area
Day time towards sala
Master bedroom
Twin room
Double bedroom
Living area
Master bedroom
Eating outside
Garden villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Bang Tao Beach, Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
richardde...
Hong Kong, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Fantastic!”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at Villa Apsara with family (including two young children) in March 2015. The villa is exactly like what the pictures present. This was our first time staying in a villa instead of a hotel with two very young children (two under two). We are completely converted based on our experience at Villa Apsara. The Villa had everything we needed from (1) great pool, (2) spacious comfortable rooms (3) Kitchen has all utensils (4) the house keeper is an excellent cook, her Thai meals were restaurant quality. (5) The local super market is a 10 minute walk and is international, we managed to buy Natto(!). (6) The owner is extremely responsive and was very easy to book/confirm the villa.

I'm sold, no more hotels for me, Will definitely come here again and already looking to book again with extended family.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Reviewed 3 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singapore
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 28 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singapore
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$400
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing