We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and modern Beach Club ”
Review of Catch Beach Club

Catch Beach Club
Reserve with Chope
Catch Beach Club is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$50
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Phuket Most Exciting & Fashionable Beach Club, located on Bangtao Beach, open daily from 9am till 1am (Sun-Thur) and 2am (Fri-Sat). Weekly Beach Barbecue every Friday from 7pm till 11pm. DJ playing daily from 2pm daily till late.
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We were there for 2 days when we stayed at TwinPalms. Champagne every time we arrived.

Staffs were friendly and helpful.

Food was great.

Highly recommend to people who love the beach

Thank bakutae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OlivierGibaud, General Manager at Catch Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Dear bakutae,
Wonderful way to arrive...champagne...
Thank you for having joined us at Catch Beach Club and glad you took home great memories.
See you again soon for more unique moments.
Until then
Olivier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 282)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 1 282 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

The beach club is lovely but very expensive. Not worth the money. My husband and I enjoyed our sunbathing days there but when we ate there we found the food average and very expensive.

Do not bother eating there as I think you will be disappointed. The team are lovely tho and give good service.

Thank Claire Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OlivierGibaud, General Manager at Catch Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Dear Claire Z,
Thank you for having joined us at Catch Beach Club, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed sunbathing.
We took note of your comments related to food and prices, it would have been helpful to name the dishes you found average.
We strive to offer value for money on both our food and drink offering, sadly we could not be there much longer if guests only sunbath...
Hopefully we will welcome you back and tempt you again with our new menu.
Until then
Olivier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Their Friday evening buffet is a good one. 1600 Baht with a half a bottle of wine. Food from the sea to poultry to meat.

Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OlivierGibaud, General Manager at Catch Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Dear Patrick C,
Wonderful to read that you had a great time at our Friday BBQ buffet, thank you so much for having joined us for this mythic event.
See you again soon for more good times by the beach.
Until then
Olivier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

Catch is right on the beach, has a gorgeous setting and a more European menu.

Good kids menu and menu options for adults. Food and service was good.

It is however, more on the expensive side.

You can then rent sunbeds and towels.

1  Thank Clare S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OlivierGibaud, General Manager at Catch Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Dear Clare S,
Thank you for having visited Catch Beach Club and most enjoyed the facilities and offering by reading your account.
Indeed we offer a THB 2'000 package per person per day which includes sunbeds, towels, ect and the THB 2'000 is to be used against food and beverage consumption...a great deal we like to think.
See you again soon for more great time by the beach.
Until then
Olivier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

The staff here at Catch Beach Club could not do more to insure a great experience. I have just returned from my 5th visit to Phuket staying at Twinpalms and going to Catch Beach Club most days sometimes for the entire day. Great food, service, setting and some exceptional music and DJ's this is a great spot. A special thanks to the manager and also to James, Mark and the entire Catch team for looking after us so well.

Thank bmhnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OlivierGibaud, General Manager at Catch Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Dear bmhnz,
Wonderful to read that our team at Catch Beach Club have yet again done the magic of delight...
See you soon again, Khun Bass our Manager and his all team look forward to welcoming back soon again.
By the time you visit us again, our Catch Boutique, Catch Raw Bar and Catch Sun Spa will be in operation...
Until then
Olivier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Catch Beach Club also viewed

Choeng Thale, Thalang District
 
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
Bang Tao Beach, Choeng Thale
 
Bang Tao Beach, Choeng Thale
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
 

Been to Catch Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing