We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic break”
other travellers have booked this property
Wales only working mill with tea rooms
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wales only working mill with tea rooms
Fully equipped
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Wales only working mill with tea rooms
Fully equipped
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Llanddeusant, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HMO13
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic break”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just returned from a long weekend break glamping. Central for visiting all areas of Anglesey. Clean facilities and fully equipped accommodation. Lovely owners who were extremely helpful, couldn't have asked for more. The perfect escape for visiting amazing landscapes, mountains and beaches. Wish we could have stayed to explore for longer. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you so very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thankyou for your lovely review Hillary your all welcome back anytime.
Best wishes
Steph and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guy B
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Caravan”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great place ,great people,and great caravan ,thanks Anglesey is a very nice place to visit,and the race track good to

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Thankyou for your lovely review,
Glad you enjoyed your stay
Best wishes
Steph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeanniecr...
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our stay in this caravan was very, very good. Lovely people and very clean and equipt, we couldn't find the caravan so they came out in the car to show us our way. All the little touches like loo roll bread and biscuits when we arrived was very impressive and lovely touch! Very clean and well set out with everything tided away. Very quiet and peaceful with horses In the field opposite. The owners were more than amazing and helpful as we had a dog they reccomemded dog friendly places to eat. The area is so beautiful and we enjoye our stay immemsly thank you so so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2017
Hi Jean, Thankyou for your lovely review of our caravan, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Best wishes
Steph and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedbergh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Thankyou for your lovely review, your welcome back anytime
Good luck with your running competitions.
Best wishes
Steph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ahsenkama...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful place and lovely people. Homely feeling away from home. Owners were so helpful and caring. Caravan is spacious and wider than the commercial ones. And had extras like tea coffee sugar milk which you don't get in holiday parks. It had a collection of books for all ages. very neat and clean. Strongly recommended.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank-you Ashen for your lovely review, Hopefully we may see you again in the future if ever you decide to come back to Anglesey.
Best Wishes
Steph & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing