We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Culinary highlight and excellent value for money”

Agriturismo La Fattoria
Ranked #1 of 18 Restaurants in Limatola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 June 2018

We ordered the tasting menu, the food just kept coming, it was very tasty and excellent value for money. The only negative thing was the lighting, it is extremely bright.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cornelia_81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 395 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

Great local food for a good price with friendly staff. We have been here a couple of times since we live close by and the local sourced food is great. Also at a good price. We'll be coming back soon! Open from Thursday till Sunday as far as I know...

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Flyby75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We were heading to Limatola Xmas market, a small market village about 60 km NE far from Naples, in the beautiful Campania countryside.
The owner was very kind to us and could advice for the best local food.
Every was great!!!
We will always advice to anyone travellinbg through Naples and the sorroundings of Caserta and Benevento ...

Date of visit: November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank pcardace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Agriturismo La Fattoria also viewed

Caserta, Province of Caserta
Piana di Monte Verna, Province of Caserta
 
Limatola, Province of Benevento
Sant'Agata de' Goti, Province of Benevento
 

Been to Agriturismo La Fattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.