We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, fantastic, relaxing and perfect !”
other traveller has booked this property
Stunning! The pool is private and to the rear.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning! The pool is private and to the rear.
Relax in Cyprus! Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Stunning! The pool is private and to the rear.
Relax in Cyprus!
Dining Area
Entrance Hall
Lounge
Master Bedroom with ensuite. The two other bedrooms are twins, one also with ensuite.
Championship golf at the Korineum Golf and Country Club - 10 mins drive - free golf clubs
Cycle the local coast road - 4 Bicycles available
Local Beach 10 mins walk
Gentle mountain walks directly from the rear garden gate
Beautiful Kyrenia Harbour
Golden Beach - Karpas Peninsula
Kids (and adults) will love the turtle hatchings on Alagadi Beach - 10 mins drive
Mature palm trees and spectacular views. Whilst still only a short walk to the beach.
Mature palm trees and spectacular views.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bahceli, Esentepe, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing, fantastic, relaxing and perfect !”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in May 2016

I've stayed at this Villa only once but can't wait to return in a few months.
The Villa itself is in a beautifully location, tastefully decorated, it has 3 bedrooms, 1 x double and 2 x twin each with a shower / bathroom, the whole villa was very clean with an open plan living / kitchen area which we found fab for family interaction, there was wifi (kids were made-up !)......we wanted for nothing whilst we were there. It catered for all.
The pool is a great size with a beautiful shaded outdoor area for those wishing to escape the sun if necessary. the villa has a built in BBQ which we unfortunately didn't use as the local restaurants served 'A' class food and were only a small distance away. There is a local supermarket with all the necessities a short walk away, however, I'm very pleased we hired a car as the local attractions are exquisite, easy to get to and a must!
I definitely recommend a stay whether you are a couple or family!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulB69
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful place, stunning views, well fitted out villa with everything you need to wind down and enjoy Northern Cyprus.
Keith and Donna(Villa Manager) are a pleasure to deal with and nothing is to much trouble. Keith arranged the transfer and car for us on our arrival which was seamless.
The villa is stunning with enough separate seating areas to both enjoy outside eating on the patio and inside when it got to hot!
The villa is centrally located on the northern coast with easy access to both Kyrenia to the west and the pan handle and especially Hemmingway's to the east.
All the family inc the teenagers loved this holiday and we will be re booking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole two weeks
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MalawiExp...
Blantyre, Malawi
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Great villa”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We have just spent 2 weeks at this villa and it was our first time in Cyprus. There are lots of very nice villas, at very reasonable prices, to choose from in Cyprus and we were very pleased with our choice.

It is very comfortable and well laid out modern villa in an upmarket small development of villas and the pictures on the website are a true reflection of the villa. It is about a 35 minute drive from the centre of Kyrenia and is at the eastern end of the development around Kyrenia. It is in a good location to see most of the sights and we found 2 weeks sufficient to visit them.

The owner (Keith) was very helpful and arranged both the car hire and transfers from Larnaca. Donna, who looks after the house, visited us after our arrival and was also very helpful. Our deposit was returned 1 week after our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Modern and plenty of space
Liked least: Double mattress needs replacing, mosquito screens needed on more windows and sheets (rather than duvet covers) would be better for summer.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
693kathry...
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic - as good as it looks in the photos!”
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We travelled with a 5, 9 and 11 year old and this villa was amazing. The kids just played in the pool all day while we lounged on one of the comfy sofas by the side, enjoying the view and the breeze. The beaches nearby are lovely and seeing the turtles hatch was amazing. Great local restaurants too and very cheap for a family of 5 to eat out so a proper break for us all. I would definitely come back but not in the summer holidays - at 40 deg most days it was too hot to go out and about (plenty of shade by the pool), especially for the kids so we tended to stay at the villa. Harbour of Kyrenia about half an hour away which is great for a wander nighttime or daytime. You definitely need a car. Keith the owner is extremely helpful with advise and booking return taxi's for the airport and the hire car. It really is as good as it looks in the photo's - there is no trick photography and no catches!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool with the views.
Liked least: Apart from restaurants/bars, there wasn't a great deal to do/wander around in the evenings, apart from the one harbour - shame there weren't more like it!.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark D
Ashby-de-la-Zouch, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa fantastic views THANKYOU Keith”
Reviewed 6 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Keith must say what a wonderful service you offer! The villa is amazing inside and out, the views are to die for, if only the locals weren't so friendly, we would have spent more time in the villa.
We spent our honeymoon in a great villa and met fantastic people.

Keith organised the car and transfers which could not have gone smoother. The welcome pack was great.
Agree with other your need a car, but for metal realignment I strongly recommend chilling pool side, you will be able to hear nothing......total bliss.....a super villa to relax in..

Keith we can't THANKYOU enough and I hope many people read this review and contact you straight away for a great time just like what we had. As they don't book our return week next year and most probably every year.

We will be in touch......

Thanks again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The people and views
Liked least: The one day that was cloudy that's all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing