We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Villa”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Marina di Pulsano, Pulsano, Province of Taranto, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ddelsorbo
Bacoli, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa”
Reviewed 31 July 2020 for a stay in July 2020
1
person found this review helpful

The villa, a few steps from the sea, has fully met our needs. Spacious, well furnished, very functional and equipped with every comfort. We spent very pleasant days. Precious was the support of Mr. Antonio, manager of the villa, always available and punctual. 5 stars!

Date of stay: July 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ali_lebha...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful beach front vacation”
Reviewed 6 July 2020 for a stay in July 2020

The beach villa is an incredible home to stay at for a multi family vacation. The house comfortably fit 3 families with 7 young children. Everything in the house was new and beautiful, truly a luxury vacation. Being steps away from the beach was so nice with young kids- we could pop in and out of the house for whatever we needed. The water was crystal clear and shallow, the kids enjoyed wading in the water and looking for sea life- lots of little hermit crabs and small fish. We also enjoyed using the kayaks. Highly recommend this home for a stress free vacation. The house really provides everything you need, including a baby high chair and portable crib.

Date of stay: July 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krisztina...
1 review
“Beach Villa family holiday”
Reviewed 27 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

We had a wonderful one week family holiday in beach willa where we found everything very comfortable, welcoming and perfectly clean. Antonio, our local contact was super helpful and welcoming, thanks for him!
Beside high standard facilities of the house it has a perfect location, fantastic wiew and all the comfort you can imagine during your holiday. Best choice, ever!

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amyjadew
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beach villa perfection”
Reviewed 5 October 2019 for a stay in September 2019

I had the pleasure of staying in this gorgeous villa at the end of September. It’s in a perfect location with stunning views over the beach it sits on. It was ideal for me and my friends and more than comfortably accommodated us all. My first, and hopefully not my last visit to this beautiful place!

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ilovecats...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 8 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019

Immaculate villa on the water, fantastically well equipped and with stunning views
Perfect for 2 families all amenities are within walking distance and Antonio the property manager was really helpful with any enquiries.

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.