We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
29
59
50
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
59
50
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews team building swimming pool nice room overlooking the mountains their facebook page get away close to nature wide array and flat screen tv nice bar souvenir shop numerous activities room upgrade great view company outing outdoor activities nice place
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Medjo di nalinisan ng maayos yung CR, plus barado yung sink. Towels, kumot at complimentary toiletries, late na binigay, kailangan pang ifollow up. Super daming langaw! And di sila nagpapahiram ng bowl for the sinigang and bulalo kapag idadala sa room. Pero bawi sa view, para sa mahilig magpost sa instagram!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Phai L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Our management team decided to consider this area as our venue for our annual bonding aka team bldg here and here is my assessments:
The venue is great for team bldg as it houses enough activities and impressive facilitators with special mention to sir Gliver whose poker face delivery on his instructions with jokes that makes it more fun and entertaining. A wide array of events that you may choose from but on ours is a 5 strenous challenging one.
The conference rooms looks new and equipped with sufficient tools and equipment that is most commonly used such as projector, enough seats and tables, airconditioned room and water dispenser and buffet table for food.
Cabins and rooms are just right though service needs more improvement for availability and enough to cater many guests. Pools are big and can accommodate big groups. The area is windy at night and enough to unwind and recapping the day activities outside a hall area. Menus are not as many that others can offer but with just right taste.
Parking is quite big to accommodate big group as well.
All in all the area is recommendable for this type of activity.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Edmund A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Infinity pool has a great view of mountains and the laguna bay. The staff are accomodating specially in the bar. The food is not that great or special. The pool is great though it has few dead insects goes into the pool. The room we got is a private room which is good and spacious. My boyfriend really love this place that’s why we keep on coming back. It’s our 4th time visiting this place.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Thea16Dev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

The place was nice and good for photo ops. Lots of exercise due to stairs. But what disappoint me was the fact that they might have overbooked their team building packages. The activity area was super crowded and of course, we can't use it. We actually waited for almost half an hour before we were able to proceed with our activities. Anyway, despite this, I had a good time and that's what the two stars rating is for.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Nuelene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Spent my daughters 2nd Birthday here. Spacious room, relaxing views and a few hours from the Metro. Please allow me to mention the attitude of your staffs sa restaurant kasi some of them are not that helpful or accomodating. Nagkkwentuhan sila at ngalay na kami kakataas ng kamay to call their attention. :)

We enjoyed our stay. We hope that the restaurant service would improve on our next bakasyon. Thank you so much. God bless!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Arjayzenum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews