We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
US$13
View deal
Agoda.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
17
5
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
5
2
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews awesome place hot water palolem beach cleanliness comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2020 via mobile

Not at all clean, extremely poor service, no people or staff members, only one person was around who wasn’t helpful and slept. We had to put our own extra beds. In a time like this there was no provision of sanitizing. Do not visit.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank YagyaA3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2020

The location is great, thes room are great BUT we had to cancel our booking because of covid. I had paid in full in advance. Kings Villa requested to keep our money until the summer season and reopening to refund us. I agreed but no refund and I am now begging them for the refund. Their excuse - cash flow issues, yet they are open. VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED and would now never recommend this resort. We had visited twice previously and given them additional business.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E1184OAlizt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020

These little cabins were a godsend at the end of our travels. Having stayed in other similar accommodating for 5 times the price the Villas were basic and no fuss, located right on Palolem Beach. We paid the equivalent of £10 a night stay for two people.

The restaurant was next door and served lovely freshly made authentic Indian cuisine, the curries were delicious, especially the Brinjal Bhajee, served in traditional copper bowls. The pizzas were fresh and stone baked. No trouble whatsoever for them to bring the food to eat on the villa porch if requested - watch out for the ants!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EcoVan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020

Came here to stay for a few nights and ended up staying a few weeks.Everything about this place is unreal, the food, the environment but mostly the staff. You will feel at home here among friends who want you to be happy and relaxed.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Jessepearsall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020

What a great place! The bungalows are really clean and comfortable for such a good price. Nice mattress, hot shower and close to the beach. Yoga sessions every day and very quiet. The people are friendly and their driver is a great one :)

Tip: just behind this resort there is Avocado restaurant with great food and a chill ambiance.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ingmarius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews