We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Time to enjoy life Outside dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Time to enjoy life
Outside dining area
Spacious living room
Master bedroom has en suite with power shower
For your own use (private) 8m x 4m swimming pool
3rd bedroom - All bedrooms have fitted wardrobes
Bedroom 2
One of the bathrooms
Geroskipou historic church - short walk from property
Modern Kitchen - Fully appointed
Tony's Photo of the dining table - Do you like it?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Geroskipou, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GarryFitn...
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Dr”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I've been here 4 days and everything is perfect . The villa is massive and very private , we are here for 3 weeks so I'll have a rolling review and supply pictures as I go .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2016
I hope you enjoy you stay and look forward to seeing those pictures.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeanp1232...
Lancaster, United Kingdom
1 review
“This Villa is amazing”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We have just returned from this villa,my husband, myself and a friend.The villa is amazing,very spacious,very clean and of high standard,inside and out.The pool area is very private if you want to be private or there is a shared pool across the road if you want that.A short drive into pafos or an hours walk if you are a walker.Would definately recommend it we cant wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
Thank you for for your positive comments, i look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karl k
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa holiday.”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We arrived late at night after a 15 min drive from the airport and were absolutely delighted to find a wonderfully peaceful, luxurious and spacious villa. We really had to pinch ourselves to realize how lucky we were that we were about to spend the whole of our 10 day stay at this lovely home from home in the sun. The spaciously modern interior and exterior are both immaculately clean and finished to a high standard with the lovely warm and great sized pool, crystal clear. There's modern fittings and air con throughout and a huge king size master bedroom with a perfectly sized on-suite and balcony and two additional twin bedrooms and extra bathroom. The location is great with only a 5 min stroll into the village where there's a square surrounded by a supermarket and various shops, eateries and tavernas. If you like things a bit livelier Paphos harbour is an 8-10 min drive away as well as the water park, beaches and the impressive Kings Shopping mall. The villa really is a credit to its friendly owner Tony who was very helpful throughout the booking process and for the duration of our stay. We'll definitely be staying here again and hopefully soon we can't recommend it highly enough and if you're thinking of hiring it too don't hesitate book it you'll have a fantastic stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments, I'm really pleased you and your family enjoyed your holiday and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura B
Warrington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa Amazing Location”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have just returned from an amazing 2 weeks at this villa. The villa its self is really spacious , clean and nicely decorated. We stayed at this villa as we got married at the near by Atlantida beach in Paphos and we was not disappointed. The location of the villa was excellent , just a 5 minute walk into Yeroskipou square were there are plenty of bars and Taverna's. The Cafe Piazza in the square is well worth a visit serving amazing food at great value. Thomas the owner is really helpful and if your looking for any excursions etc speak to Thomas first as he is well connected and can get you a great deal. We stayed here with my parents and our 3 children aged 11 , 9 and 7 and there was plenty of space. the kids had hours of fun in the pool which was kept pristine by the pool guy who visits at least twice a week. Just less than a 5 min drive into Paphos and 15 mins from the airport the villa really is in a perfect location close enough for the bars and restaurants and busier night life of Paphos but also sat just outside for the relaxing peace and quiet in Yeroskipou The villa is beautifully decorated with a modern theme throughout we have read an earlier review saying villa was dated and small en-suite i can assure you this is not the case the villa looks beautiful and the en-suite is ample for what you need to do. ( My advice would be to get out the bathroom and enjoy your holiday :). The master Bedroom is really big and with plenty of clothes storage we had the 3 kids clothes and our own in the wardrobes in the master with room to spare. the master also has a lovely balcony the only thing i would say is a nice table and couple of chairs would be nice up there. On second day of arrival our fridge broke down i would say within an hour we had a replacement in place. Suzanne (point of contact) and John (pool guy) are really helpful and full of info to get the best out of your holiday just a phone call away and will help in any way she can. We WILL be booking this villa again next year

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2015
I am really pleased you enjoyed you stay at our property for your wedding, honeymoon and holiday and look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juliamars...
Paphos, Cyprus
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This is our second stay at this excellent villa & never fails to please ,. The villa is very spacious ,kept lovely & clean , there is everything you need inside & out for a wonderful holiday. The location is great ,we hired a car & got around a bit ,. We have got another ten nights stay here so hopefully will put some pics on before we leave. Right now I'm just relaxing by the pool. ☺️☺️

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2015
Good to hear your having a good time.. Please upload so photo's if you get the time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing