We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
543 results
Traveller rating
304
206
28
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
206
28
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business park business trip health club train station free shuttle service big tv office park separate building business area great gym lisbon area hotel is located uber ride min drive basic amenities hotel guests lagoas park
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 543 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located quite far from any touristic place, unless your activities are going to take place nearby, you will be forced to use a car for everything and the traffic in Lisbon area is crazy. Rooms were clean sometimes with "paranoia" in the details. Safe available, good WiFi, breakfast from 7:00 with several choices. Reception fast and courteous.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sapolapo33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MargaridaU3, Front Office Manager at Lagoas Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice words about our Hotel. We are pleased to acknowledge that your stay in Lagoas Park Hotel was really good.
We do hope to have the great honor of welcoming you in a very near future.
Yours sincerely,
Margarida Umbelino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

I reserved a room for my parents at this hotel for them to be close to us in Oeiras. Its not in a touristic area at all, and nothing to see there in walking distance, but for us it was perfect, because we just needed a clean and comfortable hotel and reasonably priced, close to our house. Its in the business district in Oeiras close to the mall Oeiras Parque, and although not touristic the neighborhood has a good energy full of trees. . Although I did not spend the night in the hotel, I visited my parents there. The hotel looks very luxurious, very spacious rooms, and luxury bathrooms. And my parents said the breakfast was basic, but still with a good selection of international cheeses and sausages. So if you have a car or need to be in Oeiras or close to Carcavelos and away from the crowd I highly recommend this hotel. Also I don’t recommend the shuttle service from the airport, we asked and they said 40 Euros for 2 people. The taxi is about 25€ to here so much cheaper and easier.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jj7735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro M, Manager at Lagoas Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write such nice comments after your stay with us.

Concerning the shuttle service, please note the following, if book directly with us, the price is always fixed, if you catch a taxi at the airport, sometimes you pay more than € 40.

It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and I do hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Oeiras.

Regards

Pedro Mamede

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Please note that this hotel is not in Lisbon proper, and you will have a considerable travel time to get to the city center. For business in Oeiras/Lagoas Park, this is perfect. Nice rooms, good breakfast, and comes with a gym pass to a full gym (classes included) within the same office park. There are a few food options in Lagoas Park, but recommend checking out local spots. Plan for 30-50 minutes travel time to Lisbon depending on traffic.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SilmaL8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margarida U, Front Office Manager at Lagoas Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Dear Silma,

Thank you very much for your nice words about our Hotel. We are pleased to acknowledge that your stay in Lagoas Park Hotel was really good.

We do hope to have the great honor of welcoming you in a very near future.

Yours sincerely,
Margarida Umbelino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Very nice hotel at Oeiras area. I always choose this hotel for my business trip. Hotel is located in a quiet area with a nice small walk pad around a lake. They have a free shuttle to the nearest offices (Quita da Fonte) as well as to the Shopping mall.
The staff is very professional and kind

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 8487sandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margarida U, Front Office Manager at Lagoas Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Dear Sandra,

Thank you very much for your nice words about our Hotel. We are pleased to acknowledge that your stay in Lagoas Park Hotel was really good.

We do hope to have the great honor of welcoming you in a very near future.

Yours sincerely,
Margarida Umbelino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

Really good installations. Be advised that gym, sauna, spa, etc is located outside the hotel on a different building (3 min by foot).
Good breakfast. Bedrooms are really comfortable with big TV. would be great if they had Netflix. Recommend for a weekend but not more. Take advantage to visit Cascais - 15 min by car.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gvcarvalho6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro M, Manager at Lagoas Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear Gonçalo,

We are glad that you have chosen Lagoas Park Hotel for your stay! Thank you very much for your pleasant review! We truly appreciate it!
We are also very glad that you appreciated the rooms and facilities. Looking forward to your next visit to our hotel, we wish you all the best. Kind Regards - Pedro Mamede

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews