We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
92
11
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
92
11
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool the cottages place to stay arambol beach peaceful stay min walk the owner air condition quiet place parking facility room service in house restaurant his team excellent hospitality an amazing experience nice pool excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

Nice location

Rooms are a wooden cottage

Near to the green part of Arambol

Staff very very cooperative

Very much with the price

Should always go there

Provide in house tea maker

In premise parking

RO water is always there

Better to for for first flor tooms

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pathak1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021 via mobile

We as a group of bikers stayed here for 4 nights. Pool is maintained very good. Best place to stay if you visit arambol. You can ask for any help you need to vivek and he takes care of everything. Bathrooms are clean. Very good parking facility too. This resort ticks all needs of a traveler and gives you an amazing experience. The in-house restaurant is not yet opened after Covid and that's the only concern we had. If I ever come back to Arambol, Samaayaa will be my choice again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sarattravelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

I planned this trip after forgetting my wedding anniversary this December. It was really important that the place had to be really up to the expectations and they always exceeded it.
This place is hygienic & cozy. Beach and market are at walking yet the resort is full of greenery, peace and silence.
Staff here is extremely friendly and helpful yet non-interfering, specially the owner Vivek & manager “Sunny”.
They catered to smallest of the requests without delaying or getting annoyed, Great examples are room decoration and early morning checkout.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SumiTandAashi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2020 via mobile

We had gone immediately after the unlock 4.0 period.
So were quite curious in terms of the procedure and availability. Pantry was closed. But finding food nearby won't be a problem.
Was disappointed with the cleaning aspects thought and got room service to do stuff after getting the cottage.
But staff personel are polite and quite approachable.
At 1.5k per day that's at bargain price.
Plus overlooking decent pool in front and Arambol beach is 2 mins walk.
Thank you Samaayaa staff for making the arrangements and making our stay pleasant.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travelexplorenlearn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2020 via mobile

I have stayed 3.5 months in this place during the pandemics. I would say that i don’t regret any single moment of it. First of all this is the cleanest accommodation that you can ever find in Arambol. They clean your room and bring clean sheets and all whenever you ask for. They have netflix and aircondition in the room. Also they have a delicious kitchen which you can order by a stable phone from your room directly. The atmosphere is just fantastic.. those bungalows and the swimming pool in the common area is so amazing. I made great friends there. Their staff is so kind and caring.. they are ready to help any problem of yours anytime! When i go to Goa, i will definitely stay in Samaayaa again. I recommend all of you, do not even bother to look for other place. Thanks for everything guys, especially Sunny, you are amazing my friend!

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank cagatayo448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews