We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
18
17
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
17
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall complexclub vistalocal supermarketdecent sizebit datedevery morningmelonerasnoisetaxisunreceptionholiday
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

I could find this resort in the most frequented part of Maspalomas, close to a golf course, so it is a nice and quiet place in a crowded turist paradise. It is a real island of quite. The apartments are surround a very nice pool and I had a nice view for the pool when I had breakfast on the terrace of my apartment. All apartments are single-storeys. You can reach the resort by local buses, but if you want to trip on the island the best if you have a rented car.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank laszlosandor2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrica M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Vista Verde Beach Mate, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear laszlosandor2018,
Thank you for the nice review.
We are delighted that you have appreciated the quietness of the complex, one of the most valued feature by our guests, and have liked as well the pool view from the apartment terrace. We are committed on offer a great holiday experience and your satisfaction is the best reward.
We hope to see you again soon.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

Very friendly, clean and relaxing bungalows. The bungalows are a little dated but very comfortable with everything you'll need. Local supermarket is close by and the local baker comes around the complex every morning selling fresh bread. I'd definitely recommend staying here if your looking for a relaxing few days in the sun.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EdwardDublin_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrica M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Vista Verde Beach Mate, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear EdwardDublin_Ireland,
Thank you for sharing your opinion.
Wer are very glad to hear that your stay have been enjoyable and that you have liked the quietness of the complex and the daily bakery service. We are committed on offer the best service and a great holiday experience and your satisfaction is the best reward.
We hope to see you again soon.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

The bungalows are well equiped and very clean. It is very quiet in the park and all the staff is trying to make it comfartable for you. The only thing is that it is a bit far from the beach ( 45 minutes of walking)

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marianv257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrica M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Vista Verde Beach Mate, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear marianv257,
Thank you for the nice review.
We are pleased to hear that you have appreciated our bungalow and the quietness of the complex. We are committed on offer the best holiday experience and your satisfaction is the best reward.
We hope to see you again soon.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Very nice, quiet and cozy bungalow at Campo International.
Nice staff, very clean rooms, friendly neighbours.
Only minus is the distance to the beach and/or playa les ingles.
Best location for a golf vacation.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jean-Luc F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrica M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Vista Verde Beach Mate, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Jean-Luc F,
Thank you for sharing your view.
We are pleased to hear that you have appreciated our complex and its quietness and friendly staff. Your satisfaction is the most important to us.
We hope you have spent a great holiday and would be glad to welcome you again soon.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Had another wonderful 11 days at the resort this year. The resort was up to it's usual high standards with the ground and pool area kept in immaculate by Oliver and Maria ensuring the bedding and towels where changed regularly and the bungalow sweep and cleaned every other day. You can now also buy water from reception which saves having to carry from a local supermarket or get a taxi, and talking of supermarkets, there is now a new one opened next to the Tennis Courts, which is about 2 to 3 minutes walk from the resort. The one thing to be careful is the new glass panelling around the pool area, which causes issues if you are carrying anything or have any sort of disability, as the gate is difficult to open (see picture) and there is only one entrance. We will definitely be back next year, as usual, look forward to seeing friends and seeing the amazing staff who make it such a great place to stay

Room Tip: If booking a bungalow, try to get between 1 and 8, as these get the most sunshine
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boom0711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrica M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Vista Verde Beach Mate, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Boom0711,
Thank you for your nice feedback.
We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay as usual. It is a big satisfaction to have such a appreciation of our work as we do always our best to make your holiday as special as possible.
Looking forward to see you again next year.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews