We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
61
133
30
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
133
30
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two nights an amazing hotel on foot one night nice breakfast hill euros mountains centre pillows
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed already 3 times at this hotel and like the location, cleanliness and nice breakfast. Traveling with a car, we also appreciate the in-house parking. Compared to other hotels, the daily fee of 5 Euros per vehicle is modest. We’ll be back!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Martipipa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

I stay two nights in this confortable and affordable hotel, a good place to stay and discover the beautiful region around, with lots of history to discover and real nice wines and cheeses to taste. And that's it.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank escritaideiasd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Nice people to stay with, plenty of parking is super for a change, comfy room and bed. Pillows not so much, but OK. Out of the busy city, nice breakfast lots to choose from, would stay there again, huge supermarket just a block away. 120 CAN

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stevepencz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here just for one night. The room was pleasant but the bathroom was a bit dated.
We asked for a crib and they gave us a toddler bed that was too low for a small baby. The baby ended up sleeping with us because the bed was good and had a lot of space.
The breakfast was good although it didn't have a lot of variety.
Overall, perfectly pleasant stay for one night.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Nice large room. Beautiful view over the mountaina. Near the centre. 15 to 30 minutes on foot. Nice medium breakfast. The restaurant and breakfast room are at the top of the building and the view is quite beautiful: over the city and over the mountains. Things to improve: only two plugs to charge our devices... and one of them is behind the bedside table! The hairdryer could be better. But this is me, a person who always travels wirh her own hairdryer because hotel ones suck...
The staff is really nice! And this matters!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MacSacra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews