We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, Wonderful, Safe, Beautiful, 5 star People”
Villa Pushpapuri - View across the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Pushpapuri - View across the pool
Villa Pushpapuri - Swim under the coconut trees Villa Pushpapuri - The villa and grounds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Villa Pushpapuri - View across the pool
Villa Pushpapuri - Swim under the coconut trees
Villa Pushpapuri - The villa and grounds
Villa Pushpapuri - Indoor entertaining
Villa Pushpapuri - Luxurious living spaces
Villa Pushpapuri - Office with a view
Villa Pushpapuri - Beachfront luxury
Villa Pushpapuri - Relax poolside
Villa Pushpapuri - Magnificent villa
Villa Pushpapuri - Beautiful bedroom view
Villa Pushpapuri - Purple room furnishings
Villa Pushpapuri - Beige room features
Villa Pushpapuri - Cinema room
Villa Pushpapuri - Games room
Villa Pushpapuri - Gym room
Villa Pushpapuri - Attentive staff
Villa Pushpapuri - Horse riding on the beach
Villa Pushpapuri - Entrance to paradise
Villa Pushpapuri - Beach walk
Villa Pushpapuri - Local surroundings
Villa Pushpapuri - Beachside bliss
Villa Pushpapuri - Private screening
Villa Pushpapuri - Breathtaking location
Villa Pushpapuri - Glorious location
Villa Pushpapuri - Fishing off the rocks
Villa Pushpapuri - Villa temple
Villa Pushpapuri - Green room details
Villa Pushpapuri - Green room ensuite
Villa Pushpapuri - Catch the surf breaks
Villa Pushpapuri - Stunning vista
Villa Pushpapuri - Pool paradise
Villa Pushpapuri - Beach front villa
Villa Pushpapuri - Villa and pool
Villa Pushpapuri - Indoor dining area
Villa Pushpapuri - Night time
Villa Pushpapuri - Orange room
Villa Pushpapuri - Orange room ensuite
Villa Pushpapuri - Decor
Villa Pushpapuri - Signage
Villa Pushpapuri - Walk through paradise
Villa Pushpapuri - No reason to leave
Villa Pushpapuri - Purple room ensuite features
Villa Pushpapuri - Beige room open shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ketewel, Sukawati, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
French first
Any
English first
monicamS5...
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing, Wonderful, Safe, Beautiful, 5 star People”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is incredible - the infinity pool stretches out to the surf background. The staff are extraordinary. Wayan (first born boy) is the best Butler you could possibly ask for. He is thoughtful, pre-empts your requests and is an absolute delight.

We had 12 nights there for my 50th birthday with two families of 4. Kids were between the ages of 12 and 16. It was the best holiday I could possibly ask for. I did not lift a finger. All the cooking was done for us and was of 5 star quality. We ate a lot of very good Indonesian food as well as european for the younger kids. We had vegan's, pescatarian's, food allergies and they catered for all of the above and more, with a smile.

The highlight was the seafood bbq - the king prawns were exceptional, the fish in banana leaf to die for. There is not enough words to say how good it was. My birthday: the staff spent the day making hand made decorations that were gorgeous. They wrote a message in flower petals on the lawn and decorated my bed. They even acknowledged my friends anniversary.

This is a talented team. Argos, our 2nd butler although not as tenured as Wayan was so lovely and wanted to make our holiday a beautiful experience. They want to please and Wayan's whole philosophy on life is making people happy.

I loved Villa Pushpapuri and if I can, I will go back again soon.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmtl3356
Victoria, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Wedding Venue Extraordinaire”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

WOW. What an absolute amazing venue. We had our wedding here and it was perfect. From check in to check out all staff were amazing. Service, smiles and always happy to help. A HUGE thank you from us. We could not have stayed at a nicer villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterGSA
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A luxurous week”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Truly a 5 star experience ; magnificent coastal views beyond the infinity pool, serenity, and faultless service. The Villa's greatest asset was Wayan [ our Chauffeur, Butler, Tour guide, go to and all round good guy; nothing was too much trouble and always with a smile ] We would definitely recommend this Villa, but it is not in Sanur as it was listed when we found it, so is somewhat remote with nothing within walking distance to do. That was not a great problem as the Villa's car is always on hand and Wayan happy to drive, commentate and advise about destinations. The Villa offers a reasonable menu, with no need to cook anything and staff take care of shopping; we did elect to buy wines to our taste.
Whilst of a very high standard the Villa's manager needs to attend to a few little maintenance items eg in kitchen a cupboard that won't close and has a broken handle and needs bin liners; perhaps replace a few electrical items like Ipod dock and worlds slowest kettle. Minor stuff but not up to standard in a 5 star property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anya77
Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Exceeded all expectations”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We've stayed in gorgeous villas and hotels before but this place was simply amazing. Firstly, the villa itself is beautiful, located on a black sand beach that was deserted except for the locals. The sound of the surf was soporific and so relaxing. The beach isn't suitable for swimming but there is a very nice pool.

As others have mentioned, Wayan and his staff will utterly spoil you. They will cater to your every want and need. On my birthday, they decorated the whole garden and had a lovely young dancer perform a Balinese dance for me. SImply magical. The only downside is that this will be the standard by which you will measure every villa going forward.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrsaverag...
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Everything we wished for”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed at the Villa Pushpapuri for a week with 8 people to celebrate a 70th birthday.
The Villa was everything it promised and more. The rooms spacious and well appointed, the gardens beautifully maintained and no signs of neglect anywhere.
The staff went out of their way to make it a memorable week and poured their heart and soul into our happiness. The pool and garden area is stunning and the billiard room downstairs was also furnished with some brand new gym equipment when we arrived. So something to do for everybody. We especially enjoyed the fact that the villa is a Balinese type built with open bathrooms and ceiling fans in the main house to keep cool. In the evening it is very inviting to sit on the terrace and enjoy some cool Bintangs. The grounds are sprayed twice a week and we did not encounter a single mosquito. The food was well prepared and varied. You only had to utter a special wish and it would appear. From peanut butter to wholemeal bread. Nothing was a problem.
The only thing that might be a drawback for some guests is the fact that there is no beach. The strip that is available can only be accessed during low tide and is not very inviting.
Alas we did not miss it a bit and enjoyed all the amenities the Villa has to offer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thank you for choosing Villa Pushpapuri for your birthday celebration! We are pleased that we were able to give you and your family an exceptional stay that was everything you wished for, from private villa, to our staff and meals . Please do visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$650
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing