We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
eDreams
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
27
59
47
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
59
47
22
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2016

This hotel have really seen its best days a long time ago. It felt very run down. The rooms were super boring. They had something they called a spa. I don’t know what it was but I would not call it a spa under any circumstances.

We had a package deal with dinner. The food was brought out already getting cold. Some in the company sent the food back and the second time it was better. The food was very heavy and it too was a dish that would have been in vogue a long time ago.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bee438
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

The personel was not serviceminded at all and didnt have a positive attityd. Quite expensive room, but it was located in the next building,the room interior must be from 1980. I am not impressed. The most positive with The stay was the breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Resglad69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

We were coming in at 8.50 PM and the kitchen was closing at 9 PM and they were still not going to serve us. However; we finally convinced them to make us today's special, we had to hurry up since we placed the order we ran up to the room to leave the luggage. To our surprise one of the room was already occupied!!! What was even more surprising was both the owner and receptionist refuse to apologize for this quite big mistake that made our food cold! They almost blamed us for it!!! Weird way of running a hotel that seems more like Fawlty Towers than serious business person.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PeterHamberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2015

We went there a party of 15 people including one minor and were very professionally met. As we had not ordered a set menu beforehand we each selected from the a la carte menu. Our orders were correctly received and we all got our entrees and main courses in time and at the same time. Food was well prepared and prices were moderate. Service was friendly and personal. One minor error was promptly corrected with excuses.

We did not stay at the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Thank bgunnarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Be warned if you are attending a conference and intend to take somebody with you, agree what you are getting and the cost BEFORE coming.

Rooms are small and un-comfortable, furniture which is not screwed together properly, and for the privilege of having two separate small beds (and not a queen / king) you can expect to be charged an extra 1100:- SEK onto of what you are paying via the conference.

Pictures on booking are not representative of the room.

There are a lot better, and more reasonably priced hotels in the area which offer much better value.

Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews