We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, huge villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jo P
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing, huge villa!”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

i've just returned from Villa Fairway where i stayed for a week with 11 of my friends. The villa was absolutely perfect - it was huge which meant that although there was a lot of us, you never felt on top of each other. There were lots of bathrooms which was great and the outdoor area was just perfect. The pool was a good size and there was lots of seating outside, as well as a nice shaded area.

The whole experience was made exceptionally easy due to the competency of Antonio and his team. They were extremely quick to respond to all emails and the whole operation was extremely smooth.

I can't thank Antonio and the team enough for our stay, it was great.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
You too were exceptional guests, i'm glad to know you had a good time. Hope to see you again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tracycB40...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa for a large group in a great location”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I booked this villa for 12 of my friends who were attending my wedding that was being held in another villa in the same quiet cul-de-sac.
It was spacious, modern and the kitchen was really well equipped and we actually held a party for 30 people in it while we were there.
The mattresses were all new and memory foam and the bathrooms were all modern and clean.
The lounge/dining area was huge and easily accommodated the whole group.
The pool was brilliant and the outside dining table and gazebo next to the BBQ were well used in the evenings whilst watching the golfers tee off on the 6th fairway of the Pinhal golf course.
This villa was booked through Antonio at Seashell who provided all the help and advice needed throughout the booking process. The keys were ready and waiting on our arrival at 11am and we were shown around by Raul, who lives close by.
All in all a brilliant villa in a lovely location and all looked after by a great team at Seashell.
Thank you from all of us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great space for a large group
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2016
I'm glad to know you have had a lovely stay in our villa. You were impeccable guests and i hope to see you again some other time. Cheers. :) All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin T
East Kilbride, Scotland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Villa with Great Location . .”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Just back from spending 5 days at the Villa Fairway with 14 friends.

This villa had everything, 7 ensuite bedrooms, swimming pool, bbq area and large garden. Situated on the 6th fairway of Pinhal Golf it was a great location and only 15 minutes walk from the Marina (5 minutes in a taxi).

I would definitely recommend this villa to family and friends.

Colin Thomson

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Thank you very much for your review and hope to see you soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cjg59
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa in a great location”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This is a large villa with more than enough room inside and out to accommodate up to 15 people. We were a group of 13 and never got in each others way. The lounge / diner is huge with plenty of seating and the grounds too have plenty of space and seating, the focal point outside is the pool / barbeque area, plenty of loungers and seats.
The kitchen is very well equipped with a large fridge / freezer, dishwasher, washing machine etc etc. Free wifi and air conditioning is a huge bonus.
Location wise the villa is in a very quiet cul de sac, a 20 minute stroll all downhill into the marina, a 5 euro cab ride back. There's a decent sized supermarket (Jaffes) 5 minutes drive away and a huge supermarket (Pingo doce) 10 minutes drive away.
If you're playing golf there's seven excellent courses within 15 minutes drive and a further half dozen or more within 30 minutes drive, the villa sits on the 12th tee of The Pinhal course.
The villa is very well managed by Antonio and his team, they have been very attentive from the moment we booked, right the way through the holiday and afterwards, I will definitely use them again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space inside and outside the villa.
Liked least: Kitchen lacks a toaster.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas O
Tralee, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed here in July.
The villa is well maintained and all bedroom are nicely furnished and all are air-conditioned .The main supermarket is a fifteen minutes walk away.The marine is a 30 minutes walk.Taxis are very cheap which we used most of the time as we had small children.The villa was very good value for money.You have free WiFi and air-conditioning which some villa owners would charge.Over all this is an exceptional villa in a nice neighborhood and great value.I wold highly recommend.4 ❇

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing