We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in ideal location for quiet...”
other travellers have booked this property
The lovely outside poola area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The lovely outside poola area
Our relaxing and luxury balcony Our lovely balcony table for 6 with great umberally protecting from the afternoon sun
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
The lovely outside poola area
Our relaxing and luxury balcony
Our lovely balcony table for 6 with great umberally protecting from the afternoon sun
Our huge lovely relaxing balcony
Beautiful master bedroom and comfortable viscos mattresses
Beautiful second bedroom and comfortable viscos mattresses
Large luxury bathroom with a bath next to the master bedroom
Luxury second bathroom with a shower next to the second bedroom
Luxury second bathroom with a shower next to the second bedroom
Full equipped and modern kitchen to make you feel at home
Full equipped and modern kitchen to make you feel at home
Large and bright living room with poolview and sliding doors towards the balcony
Outdoor Pool
Pool Night View directly from the living room of the balcony
Algarve amazing beaches nearby
Algarve amazing cliffs nearby
Algarve amazing cliffs nearby
Algarve absolutly beautiful beach nearby
Vilamoura Map
Praia Marina Vilamoura Direction Map
Praia da Falesia Alfamar with Foto
Praia Marina Vilamoura Map with Foto
Praia do Barranco das Belharucas next to Praia da Falesia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
davetrace...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Great apartment in ideal location for quiet relaxing holiday.”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have stayed in the serenity on three occasions now and have booked to return later this year. The apartment and complex are beautifully maintained and the owners are friendly and helpful. the apartment is equipped with all modern appliances flat screen tv and Wi Fi. There is a large balcony ideal for dining and relaxing in the sun loungers and love seat and hammock. There is a large pool and smaller children's pool and a tennis court. The large gardens offer plenty of space for sunbathing and generally chilling out. It's is a 7 min approx drive to the centre of vilamoura, golf courses and lovely beaches. We are looking forward to returning.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Dear David,

it has been a great pleasure to have you stay with us. We thank you for your feedback and look forward to make your future stays pleasant ones.

Kind regards
Serenity Pool View Apartment
Mariana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarryBax
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment with a nice pool. Large and perfect terras with loungers, love seat etc.”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Absolutely want to go back some time. We had a great stay. A good advice, a car because of location (but we always want a car to go anywhere we want)...
Great host!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acgomes78
Aveiro District, Portugal
1 review
“Perfect holidays...”
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This apartment was half way through to have the perfect holidays!

This year was our second stay at the Serenity Apt. and we just keep on loving everything: the apartment, the balcony, the view, the pool, the complex, the quietness… and the Cable TV (a true bless when traveling with two unstoppable children…)

For sure we will come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SusanaF78
Beja, Portugal
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay, wonderful apartment!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We really loved our vacations in serenity pool apartment.
The resort is great! Pools are wonderfull, the garden is so well mainteined, also my little girl loved the little kids area! Very positive. And so peacefull!
The apartment has everything we need and something more... The internet is superfast! The cable TV with all the channels inclusive my girl's favorite! Great areas, very clean and confortable... great bed! The kitchen is very well equiped! The deck with a great view to the pool area was a excellent place to take our meals!
We loved our stay! Hope stay there next vacations :)

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sérgio C
Northern Portugal, Portugal
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Piscina e Varanda
Liked least: Luz nos quartos
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing