We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“OUTSTANDING - EXCELLENT”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool level
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool level
Pool shot from the balcony at night Pool shot at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Pool level
Pool shot from the balcony at night
Pool shot at night
Another shot at dusk
Pool and jacuzzi
Modern kitchen
Master bedroom in the ground floor
Master bathroom with double jacuzzi bathtub
Twin bedroom upstairs
Double bed 1st floor
Double bed 1st floor
Double bed ground floor
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Plot of 5000 sqm
Outdoor jacuzzi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashley C
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“OUTSTANDING - EXCELLENT”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just amazing just amazing have to say it twice because it was AMAZING we all enjoyed our stay at the Villa Lopes. And we are making plans for a return in 2018.
We were here as a family of 8 celebrating our golden wedding if there is a word better than "AMAZING" please let me know. The bedrooms- kitchen - pool - lounge were superb in all aspects the whole site was just "AMAZING" loved it.
Ashley & Kath along with Sue & Ant - Mark & Michelle - Pete & Jo.
10 / 10

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your review and for your preference. Hope to see you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex G
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“High Quality property”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed at Villa Lopes with my Wife's family and our 2 daughters in October 2016. We were celebrating my father in laws 70th Birthday. The property if finished too very high standard and the pool area was very well used by the 4 children.
The beds were very comfortable and the garden is very large with great views over Pinhal Golf Course.

We will certainly be returning in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside area was fantastic
Liked least: Kitchen utensils weren't sufficient
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your review. I hope your father in law will also return for his 71st :)
Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sur17
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 5 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Great villa in a perfect location went for my 40th with 8 friends lovely villa with all the mod cons everyone enjoyed it just wished we could of stayed longer as only went for 4 days owner was really friendly and welcoming would recommend this villa to anyone had a lovely time thankyou

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2016
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you had a good time. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndyHickf...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect weeks holiday”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Excellent villa in great surroundings making a fantastic weeks holiday. Very enjoyable and the host was very helpful and was a friend by the end if the holiday .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
archie99g...
diss
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Vila Lopes”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The photo's do not do this villa justice. From the moment we arrived we were welcomed by the gentleman who looks after the place. He took us around and explained how everything works and if we had any problems to contact him, which was easy if needed..The whole place is stunning and we will be going again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing