We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
108
43
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
43
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews intimate hotel hotel with spacious rooms excellent stay park your car place to stay the hotel offers great restaurant comfortable bed one night yogurt minibar wellnes towels balcony diner sea nr
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2016

This was our 2nd stay (Oct15 + May16) .
Friendly englishspeaking and smiling hotel staff, informationsheet also in german available, free WIFI in Room and Restaurant. This small boutique Hotel has only 9 rooms and a relaxed athmospheare that suits to couples and familes alike.
Room No 9 with seaview and very comfotable beds, Modern bathroom with 6 towels for 2 people, hairdryer, "Rituals" Shampoo,Conditioner and Soap. Free Minibar with water, softdrinks, Beer and a small bottle of wine. All rooms have a small balcony for the smokers. Our room was spotless clean except of one scratch on the wall. Hotels was fully booked and Breakfast served as a buffet instead a la carte. Small but good choice.
We could not visit the well known Hotelrestaurant, it was alreadyfull.
Parkplatz in front of the Hotel. Across the street you find the "Azurro Wellness" with Spa, Sauna, Fitness, Pool and more Parking.
The roomrate was quite high, EUR 180.- without breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank YellowCrazyFish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

Relaxing, clean and peaceful, yet walkable from the beach and restaurants. The rooms with balcony are awesome and new. 20 mins drive to the Keukenhof tulip fields. Free parking offered and good for those who like a place away from the crowd.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Thank Christian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016

I had a fantastisch stay at this fantastic residence. More a home than a hotel, and that's exactly what the great staff delivers.
Breakfast was excellent with a good, personal touch, fresh and hi quality.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank erwinv489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016

We stayed in February at one of their luxery rooms on the 1st floor. When we arrived we got a free upgrade of the room with balcony and free drinks on the room. People are very friendly and food and breakfast were excellent.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ecoumou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015

It is a very cosy and well-taken care for villa situated at a superb location, which is close to the beach and a wellness/gym centre. The restaurant serves excellent dishes. Staff is very friendly and I have slept very well in the very nicely decorated room. Will defnitely return here for a short break. Compliments for the owners and the staff!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Leone7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews