We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2nd time returning! Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Main bedroom with en-suite , balcony and a/c
en-suite
Wardrobe in main bedroom
Hallway
View from living room balcony
Entrance
On the way to Zonqor point. A beautiful spot for swimming
Balcony, access from living area
wardrobe for your clothing storage. Hangers available
The beauty of Marsascala marina ( 3 minutes walk from apartment)
The family park ( 4 minutes walk from the apartment
Balcony in main bedroom
St Anthony's Chapel : part of the family park surrounding.
Just before reaching St Thomas tower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Marsascala, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
declaired...
Barry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“2nd time returning! Perfect! ”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Another amazing holiday in this apartment. Returned for the second time to this apartment with my partner and other family members. Perfect location for us and easy transport links. It's was perfectly clean when arrived and half way through John visited us to change the bed sheets and towels for us.
Would definitely return again!
Thanks again for another fabulous holiday John!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
massdeg
Southern Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect location and modern apartment”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Myself and my partner travelled to Malta for a family wedding. The apartment was perfect for us and included wifi. John was extremely helpful and there were many booklets in the apartment about Malta and the best places to go. Although I am myself from Malta, these were not required, but my partner who is from the UK found them interesting. One downside was that the apartment was not stocked with any cleaning supplies. When we asked John about it he was around first thing the next morning with them for us no problem! Extremely helpful!

The apartment was clean upon arrival and we also had milk and some complimentary snacks waiting for us which were greatly appreciated after the journey! Overall a brilliant stay!! We have already booked to go back in the summer! Can't wait to return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thanks for your comments and feedback. Much appreciated . I look forward to greet you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah B
1 review
“5 star ”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The place is brand new and everything was as in the description. If you have rented a car, it is very easy to find parking place around the flat and it is free of charge. John was a prefect host: friendly, generous, trustworthy and very helpful, moreover, he left some food for us in the kitchen (which was a very good idea, because we arrived after a long trip, and did not bring any food with us). The place is also very close to shops and a car rental place (which we used). All in all, it was the best place we stayed in so far.

Sara

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Thanks to Sarah and her family for your stay. I look forward to welcome you again.
Very glad to have been of service.
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauro F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It has been an amazing experience”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

It has been an amazing experience, John is an exceptional man , attentive and an accomodating host. The apartment facilities are well above the price, everything new and clean and comfortable . It is near to everything we needed, from buses, parks, restaurants and more.
We had a wonderful time in Malta thanks to the tips given by John
I would certainly repeat and recommend to my friends .
Mauro & family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Dear Mauro,
thanks for your kind remarks, I am glad you enjoyed your stay . Hope to greet you and your family in the near future.
Best regards
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing