We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$354
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$281
US$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$361/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$387
US$375
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Sun Hotel(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$222
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$288/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lindos Beauty(Lindos)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$211
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Lindos Mare(Lindos)
US$234
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Blu(Lindos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3 467)
Filter reviews
3 467 results
Traveller rating
2 709
563
156
34
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 709
563
156
34
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsasterias restaurantsavvas papantonioumain barpool barspecial thanksanimation teamrestaurant managerall inclusive packagehalf boardside sea viewprivate poolmain buildingpebble beachspecial mentionwedding plannerfresh orange juicerelaxing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 3 467 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect Service, wonderfull hotel, very friendly staff. Good restaurants. Very relaxing spa. Everything is very clean. Towel service twice per day.
We will be back next year.
Tip: book a room with private pool.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jbollen78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear valued guest,

Thank you ever so much for posting such an amazing review on TripAdvisor. It’s wonderful reading about your satisfaction.

Your comments that the staff were very friendly with excellent service are motivating to read. Our team work hard to provide first class customer care for our guests and to ensure that they have received exceptional service. When these efforts are acknowledged it makes all their hard work worthwhile.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us, and I look forward to welcoming you back very soon at the Atrium Palace Hotel.

Warm Regards,

Eleftheropoulos.T.Apostolos
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a 5-star hotel which has great and very attentive staff and offers an extensive and varied breakfast. We stayed on half-board and again there was an extensive choice of food. Opportunity to sit outside with pool/sea-views (very nice) or else inside air-conditioned restaurant which was quite soul-less and lacked atmosphere. Multiple hotel pools and no shortage of sunbeds near the pool.
Hotel also has a private beach area with own sunbeds and shaded areas. Although this could accommodate something like 150 people, all of the sunbeds were "claimed" with towels by 10am. However, the "Beach boy" very sensibly removed towels where there were no obvious occupying guest - making it fair for those who don't expect their own private sun-lounger. Also excellent service with water melon served to beach customers at lunchtime - a very nice touch. I fear that the battle for sun-beds will only be worse during the forthcoming summer season.
Interestingly, just up the beach a large area is cordoned off with barbed-wire as it is a military firing range (including a tank). Interesting feature! (picture below).
Although the hotel is described as "Lindos", it is 6km away and is not a realistic walk (busy main road). The hotel is really on Kalathos beach where there are a few attractions, is on a nearby mainroad and is not a place for a leisurely stroll.
Hotel clearly has many very happy return customers as witnessed by daily hugs of departing guests - but it isn't a hotel or location I would come back to or recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alistair D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Alistair,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay at Atrium Palace Hotel.

We do appreciate you taking the time to share both your good and not so good impressions from our property. With regards to the military firing range, kindly be informed that it's not something we have a choice on nor we have addressed our hotel as 'Lindos'.

Finally, we only wish you had shared your concerns with our Guest Relations Department whilst you were staying with us in order that they could make this right for you.

However, we hope that despite the disappointments of this stay, you would consider visit us again in future, so that we may have an opportunity to redeem ourselves.

Best regards,

Eleftheropoulos.T.Apostolos
Hotel Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived in the 20th June late at night. Greeted at the lobby with a cold glass of water and a very warm welcome. Concierge service took me and my girlfriend to our hotel via gold buggy.

Rooms are lovely with all amenities. We had a ground floor room facing one of seven pools. They had a fruit basket, bottled water and a bottle of wine waiting on the table free of charge. Also to add complimentary slippers and bath robes are available.

Atrium staff give you everything you want and are very kind and generous.
The hotel gives you towel cards for around the pool and beach areas so you can grab yourself fresh towels when you wish.

Food is amazing, a great variety to choose from. Buffet resutrants and a la carte restaurants.

I would highly recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family.

The hotel is a bit secluded but there is a bus stop just outside the hotel grounds and for a cheap €1.80 you can get into the beautiful town of lindos and for the same price a bit further in you can get to pefkos.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear George P,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent stay. There is no better reward for us than knowing that our valued guests as yourselves have had such an amazing time in our Atrium Palace Hotel.

We are absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed all aspects of it such as your room and its facilities, our housekeeping service, the pool area, the delicious food and as well as the helpfulness and friendliness of our wonderful staff.

Again, we wholeheartedly thank you for your precious feedback and we can't wait to have you with us again, by promising that next time would be even more memorable than this one!

Warm Regards

Eleftheropoulos.T.Apostolos
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our one week vacation in Atrium Palace Hotel was very nice. Exectly what we expected.
The room are nice and clean. The breakfast was good with many choices every day.
The beach with free towels and sunbeds are very nice with Cristal clear water.
We will recommend the hotel to our friends and family

Cya again. Lutz and Carol

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lutz_Carol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Lutz_Carol,

Thank you very much for sharing this wonderful review following your recent stay at Atrium Palace Hotel. We are absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed all aspects of it such as your room and its facilities, the delicious breakfast, as well as our wonderful - Blue Flag Award Beach, with the Crystal water!

Looking forward to welcoming you again soon but until then enjoy the rest of the summer to the utmost.

Warm Regards

Eleftheropoulos.T.Apostolos
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We rested a family of three adults and two children (room 501 and 504) from 08 to 15 June. We visit Atrium Palace for the fourth year in a row every year. As usual had a great time! Service is excellent, family atmosphere. The staff is practically unchanged, therefore we already have many friends! And we communicate after rest. We thank all the staff for the excellent service and vacation! Special
Savvas, Tasos, Kostas, Rena, Tatiana, Irina...
See you next year!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank RomanKiev2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear valued guest,

May we start off by stating what an absolute honour and pleasure it was to host you once again this summer!!

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts of your experience following your recent stay. We were thrilled to read that our team facilitated in making your stay one to remember. We have conveyed your heartfelt comments to Savas, Tasos, Kostas , Rena, Tatiana and Irina who are humbled by your kind words and join me in hoping to have the opportunity to welcome you back again next year for a fifth visit.

Best regards,

Eleftheropoulos.T.Apostolos

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews