We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Studio 9 with Queen Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio 9 with Queen Bed
Studio 9 Studio 9 Kitchenette
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
53 reviews
Studio 9 with Queen Bed
Studio 9
Studio 9 Kitchenette
Studio9 Washroom
First Floor Terrace
The Three Brothers Studios courtyard..
The Three Brothers Studios
Courtyard
View from Terrace
View from First Floor Window
Courtyard
Courtyard with a view of the Acropolis
Courtyard with a view of Lindos Bay
Courtyard with a view of Lindos Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lindos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Marg C
South Shields, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Good Location”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The studio is much larger than most places in Greece and very clean The furniture is a bit 'tired and wobbly', but we got by. The shower was enclosed by a screen, again not common in Greece. Aircon is included in the price and was needed. The location was ideal, a short walk to the village and a downhill walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants nearby.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Dear Bob: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Your feedback is important to me. I would have preferred that you were more specific which furniture were wobbly so I can address the issue. Thank you.
Regards,

Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
texanstev...
Montgomery, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good Apartment, Great Location in Lindos”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a good basic apartment in a terrific location. If you want luxury, then you may be disappointed, but if you are looking for a good clean place to stay with a comfortable bed, reasonable rate, and spectacular view, then you will be very happy with the Three Brothers. The location puts you within an easy walk to the shops as well as the beach. Driving to the apartment can be a bit tricky, especially if you are rusty with a clutch and stick as you have to swing around the tree and then make a quick right as you go back up the hill. The road is narrow and often there are pedestrians in your path and you sometimes have to stop on the slope. Beyond that, this was a wonderful place to stay. Great restaurant right across the street too, the Oasis.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2015
Dear Steve:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad your stay at the Three Brothers Studios was comfortable. Regards, Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doris45
oldbury, west midlands
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Another fantastic stay.”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Have decided to review again. We stayed here last year for a second time. We stayed here this June in room 7. The biggest room we've ever stayed in. Airy, clean and comfortable. Frank is on hand when you need him. Greeted us when we arrived and saw us off when we left. The view from our room and the terrace is stunning. What's not to like? The only reason stopping us from staying here is if there was no room at the inn. See you in September Frank.

Regards,

Denise and Pete.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2015
Dear Denise and Peter:

Thank you for deciding to write a review again. I appreciate your comments and see both in September. Regards, Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shirleyva...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The three brothers studio is in an excellent position if you want to be close to the beaches and village of Lindos . The owner Frank was very helpful and ordered taxis to and from Rhodes airport. This was 65€uros each way . The studio is basic , however it was very clean and beds and towels were changed every 3 days . My friends and I said we would defiantly return to the studios .The price of the studio included Air con and this was very good as most places charge extra for air con .

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2015
Dear Shirley: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad your stay at Three Brothers Studios was comfortable and looking forwarding to welcoming you and your friends again next year. Regards, Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alfGlasgo...
glasgow
Level 5 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our first stay at Three Brothers. Location excellent and Frank the owner couldn't have been any more helpful or accommodating.
Will certainly return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2015
Dear Allison:

I am glad your stay was comfortable at the Three Brothers Studios and thank you for taking the time to write a review. Until the next time I wish you and your family all the best. Regards, Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing