We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Honest and true opinion.”
other travellers have booked this property
Studio 9 with Queen Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio 9 with Queen Bed
Studio 9 Studio 9 Kitchenette
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
55 reviews
Studio 9 with Queen Bed
Studio 9
Studio 9 Kitchenette
Studio9 Washroom
First Floor Terrace
The Three Brothers Studios courtyard..
The Three Brothers Studios
Courtyard
View from Terrace
View from First Floor Window
Courtyard
Courtyard with a view of the Acropolis
Courtyard with a view of Lindos Bay
Courtyard with a view of Lindos Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lindos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Bluey1592
UK
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Honest and true opinion.”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great location.Bit of a hike up and down hill to beach.Not suitable if you are not too good on legs.We had three studios and all were basic but clean and well equipped.Comfy beds,good air-con.rooms and linen cleaned regularly.Any problems sorted quickly by Frank the owner.2 minute walk to square and into village for supermarkets etc.prices good.pint of Mythos beer about 3/3.5 Euros.restaurants vary but good value.recommend Maria's and hello to her and Pedro.Broccolino for Italian.Thanks for everything Frank.Catch you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2014
Dear Guest:

It was a pleasure having you and thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Three Brothers Studios.
Regards,
Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarah c
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great place, great holiday!”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 10 days in June. Frank met us in the square and took us to the studio. The view from our bedroom window was stunning, over the beautiful Lindos Bay. Apartment was large and airy with a good sized bathroom with shower. We had everything we needed and the maid service was excellent. Frank was an excellent host, always available if needed and we would not hesitate to recommend these studios. Lindos itself is still a magical place and we will be back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure having you both and I look forward to welcoming you again next year.
Regards,
Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon O
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent location and service - we will be back!”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have travelled to Lindos in June for the past 8 years, staying in a number of properties within the village, but this is by far the best.
Location is excellent for us, we like to be near the donkey station and main beach and couldn't get much better than this.
The room had all of the amenities you would expect to support a self-catering holiday, such as kettle, toaster, fridge, hob, but the biggie for us was a shower enclosure - so no water all over the bathroom!
Additionally, air con was included in the booking price.
Frank, the owner, was extremely amenable throughout the booking process, willingly answering any questions that I had very speedily and arranging taxis from and to the airport.
We had a great holiday and plan to come again next June.
Many thanks Frank.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and shower enclosure
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Actually two reviews in two days! Can't complain LOL. Thank you for the nice comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauricio...
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing service”
Reviewed 18 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Very quiet and 2 mins walking from the center of the city and 5 mins walking from the beach.
Frank, the owner, made sure our stay in his studio would be an amazing expérience. Very clean studio with kitchen. Great way to cook some greek food or at least try your best.
I highly recommend these studios.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2013
Dear Mo:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and also for the nice words,
Regards,

Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doris45
oldbury, west midlands
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Great studios in ideal location.”
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here from 18th September - 2nd October. Frank organised a taxi for us from the airport and we arrived at the studios at approx 9.30pm. Frank was there to meet us and took us to our room. For a studio it was massive. Queen sized bed, dressing table and stool, table and chairs. Wardrobe with plenty of coat hangers. The kitchenette was perfectly adequate with kettle and toaster. Good sized fridge. Enough utensils to make a few snacks, but with all the lovely tavernas in the village, we didn't bother. Bathroom was a good size, with a bath as well as a shower, which meant no wet floor!!! On our first day, our shower fixing came away from the wall and Frank replaced it within ten minutes. The view from our windows was breathtaking. We were on the upper floor in room number 7. The view from the terrace was equally beautiful. There were tables and chairs, which we'd come back to after a hard day of sunbathing and have a nice cool beer. There was a washing line supplied for beach towels etc., Bedding and towels were changed regularly and bins emptied every day apart from Sundays. The studios are, in my opinion in a perfect location. Five minutes to the beach and just a minute to the square. On our last day, we weren't going to be picked up until 5.30pm so phoned Frank to ask if we could keep the room on. No problem. As long as we liked, at no extra charge. Much appreciated. We loved staying here and will book for the same time next year. Frank. Thanks for a very memorable holiday. Peter and Denise Morris. xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2013
Thank you Peter and Denise for the nice review. It was a pleasure having you at the Three Brothers Studios.I look forward in welcoming you again next year.
Regards,
Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing