We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect and then some”
Panoramic sea view from Lindos Bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic sea view from Lindos Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Panoramic sea view from Lindos Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lindos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Greek first
Russian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Doug N
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect and then some”
Reviewed 19 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Can't tell you how great this place is. From the moment we arrived in Lindos Filipos was ready to greet us. The house is designed with a fantastic attention to detail and for us was just the most perfect base. A short walk (200yds) would take you into the middle of the town or an even shorter walk (50yds) down to the beach. Simply brilliant.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2013
I really appreciate your kind remarks. It is a pleasure to hear that you really enjoyed staying in the villa. Looking forward to your return!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muriel A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Best location as lindos is my favorite part of Rhodes.
Best host as Filipos makes u feel at home and has the sweetest smile ever.
Best view as u don't want to leave the villa it's so magical at sunrise and sunset.
Just perfect .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2013
I am extremely grateful for your amazing comments.
I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
I look forward to come back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2013Dan66
Sofia, Bulgaria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A gem in Lindos”
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

After staying at most of the Greek islands we consider this place a little gem. Fantastic house - really modern - impeccably designed with all contemporary equipment and comfortable beds( something you can hardly see even in top end accomodation in Greece), perfect location with unforgettable view. You are both in Lindos - everything is few minutes away but at the same time a bit away from all the crowd. The beach is just down your feet. And of course unforgettable Filippos - he is there for anything you might need - the best host ever. He does things with his heart - not like managers in nice hotels who are trying to be nice to you because they are paid for it. And you feel the difference.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2013
First of all I want to thank you for writing such an outstanding review; it is an honor to receive such appreciative comments from an experienced traveler in Greek islands as yourself.
I'm very happy you enjoyed the quality and comfort of Lindos Shore Villa.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S D
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection!”
Reviewed 10 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We stayed at the villa for a week which quite simply wasn't long enough. Filippos has an eye for detail and the villa surpassed our expectations. From the fabulous welcome pack, the constant supply of Korres toiletries and the surprise gifts throughout the week - our holiday was very special. The location is the best in Lindos - if you are looking for a superb villa, look no further! We have already booked for next year and can't wait to return. Lindos Shore villa should be rated as the no.1 property in Lindos.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience to lindos shore boutique villa.
I am so pleased to hear your compliments.
Looking forward to your return!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freeeeeed...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfection is hard to beat But this is it”
Reviewed 4 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I've stayed all over the world in amazing places but this was truly magical
My Father and Mother loved it
and we all had everything at our fingertips !
For anyone who has a busy life with little free time look no further my vote 100%

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2013
Your amazing review made me feel perfect.
I am blessed to offer Lindian hospitality to special
people like you.
My villa awaits you for more exciting holidays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing