We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Exclusive private charter Luxury Sailing Catamaran Lindos
1

Book in advance
from
R 21 449,71
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Lindos By Night
from R 21 449,71
More Info
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
93
22
7
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
93
22
7
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night bar dj playing after dinner drinks fun bar lovely cocktails cocktail bar fantastic views lovely place holiday acropolis rooftop steps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Last night we went to the "Lindos By night Bar" because a good Greek friend told us it was a nice place to go out. And INDEED it was a very nice place to have some drinks and even to DANCE if you felt like it. Also, the PANORAMIC view from Lindos and its ACROPOLIS is super if seen from the Lindos By Night Bar. I recommend this bar to EVERYONE who likes to relax, dance and drink some while listening to good music .
I also added some photos to give you a preview.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Rudi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

By far the best bar we visited on our holiday to Lindos!

The views are spectacular, DJ was great and the staff were so friendly and welcoming. The cocktails were great and reasonably priced. Overall a fantastic place and will definitely visit again on our next holiday to Lindos!! 🍻🍻

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank lauraowen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Great rooftop bar, on different levels, with a beautiful view overlooking Lindos and the acropolis.
This quickly became our favourite spot in Lindos. Cocktails were fantastic, staff were all friendly and the DJ was great.
Nothing to complain about.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank FayeP968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Great atmosphere, great music and the staff are all lovely and welcoming. Definitely the best pornstar martinis I've ever tried. - Olivia

Naughty vibe, soaked up with pornstar martinis. Peace and love - Bailey

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Olivia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

We have been coming to Lindos for the last couple of years and have enjoyed some great nights at Lindos by Night. Up until last night when my husband came to settle the tab. We had 2 beers, 2 Daquiris and 2 shorts. The man says 59 ... twice.. to which my husband questioned, the 59 euro he changed it to 39 Euros. We have spent a lot of money here, including earlier in the week, but we won't be going back and that saddens me.

Date of experience: September 2017
6  Thank Adventure530292
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews