We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“nice, well-situated apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Jerez De La Frontera, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jack_Aten
Zeist
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“nice, well-situated apartment”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great place where we might come back again.
Located in an apartment complex, at 300 meters from a Lidl and Carrefour and 3 km from the city center.
The apartment is on the 3rd floor. You can park outside for free. We've always found a parking spot, but it's busy.
The apartment itself is nicely decorated and fully equiped. There was nothing that we missed. It was also well cleaned. Much cleaner than many hotel rooms we've seen.
We cooked several of our meals in the kitchen and found there as well everything that we needed.
The owner was very punctual both in responding to our emails/apps as well as showing up to give us the key.
Wifi worked and worked well.
There are just a couple of things that we thought could be slightly improved on, but all of this is very personal, others may have a different opinion:
- the bed was good, but a little too hard to our taste
- there is a small electric heater as well as an a/c unit that both cools and heats. They both work but the a/c heating didn't work as well as we hoped. Mind you, we like it warmer than most people.
- the couch is comfortable for about an hour, after that we didn't find it so comfortable anymore.
These are just three things that for us weren't perfect, but we would still come back here.
The pictures on the site are just as the reality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
k a
ontario
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Super nice!”
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The place was very clean and nicely & simply decorated.
The owner of the place is so so helpful and kind. He reached out for a lot of things for us.
He was so good from the moment of booking until we left.
We were 4 women in 40's and stayed for 9 days. We have no complaints!!!!
However, the only thing is, the use for electricity went off quite often, but I think that's because the 4 women were always doing something!
And the gas went off often, too, but the owner showed us how to reset, so that wasn't a big issue at all.
Muchas Gracias!!!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MLegaz
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent / Maravillosa”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The apartment is fantastic, with aircon on 41 degree days, it was perfect. We had 2 small babies under 1 yrs old and we had no problems whatsoever. (there was even a kettle, which is not the norm for the Spanish to have) The apartment is exactly as it is on the website, including the pool, which was a Godsend in the hot weather. Beds are pretty comfy too.

Patricio was very polite, helpful and very friendly. Will definitely stay at this apartment again, if need be.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Air con and the beds (I hurt my back the week before and it didn't make it worse)
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing