We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
64
134
111
48
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
134
111
48
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed days hotel is located night stay comfortable beds and clean rooms city strasbourg outskirts sink toiletries
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 374 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here while on a Eurotrip with my family. We went to Europa Park the day after so the location was good. The staff was extremely uninterested and almost rude. They didn’t seem to care at all. There didn’t really seem to be a dinner option when we stayed there, but just go in to town there’s amazing places there. The rooms were quite large tho and in good shape. It wasn’t horrible all in all but if u go just be prepared.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nataliea1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-YvesLE-SAINT, Directeur général at 7Hotel&Fitness, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Hello Nataliea1313,
Thank you for taking some time to give us a review on our hotel. We are glad to ear that you enjoyed the rooms. Regarding the issue with our staff, we will talk about it with them in order to improve ourselves.

We hope to welcome you again to show you that our employees do care about you !
Best regards,
Camille Laroche - Community Manager, +33 (0)3 88 40 84 84

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

Hotel very well located around Strasbourg with easy access to motorway. Very good price quality. Friendly staff willing to please customers. Restaurant available. Bar open till late and also offering snacks. Rooms are comfortable, equipped with air-conditioning. Flat screen TV with Canal+.

Room tip: Executive Room are big and equipped with large beds
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thibautd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-YvesLE-SAINT, Directeur général at 7Hotel&Fitness, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Hello Thibautd,
Thank you for taking some time to give your feedback on our hotel. We are really pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay at the 7Hotel&Fitness and all of our facilities. Indeed, there is a restaurant : le 7e Art, a self-service restaurant : le Show and the bar : le Rock Star Café.
We hope to see you again soon.
Best regards,
Camille Laroche - Community Manager.
+33 (0)3 88 40 84 84

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

The room was okay, but not very clean. There were few bugs near the window. Breakfast needs more variety. The receptionist was friendly. The location is near the city center. I like the window view of open fields

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank simply_tyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-YvesLE-SAINT, Directeur général at 7Hotel&Fitness, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear simply_tyo,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor, we are deeply sorry to read that your stay with us has not entirely met your expectations.

Please be sure that your remarks are not representative of the high service quality that we want to offer.

Do not hesitate to contact us, in case you would like to precise your remarks. We do hope that, despite these issues, we will be able to welcome you again as a client.

Kindest regards,

Lucie Mutschler
Revenue Manager
+33(0)3 88 40 84 84
lmutschler@7hotel.fr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

I was on a euro trip along with others and after a long and tiring travel we came in the evening to this hotel. Service and stay was good. All facilities and arrangement was more than above satisfaction. Rooms were very good with all facilities.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rave24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-YvesLE-SAINT, Directeur général at 7Hotel&Fitness, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear rave24,

Many thanks for your great feedback!

It is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed the hotel and facilities ! Rest assured we have shared your comments with the rest of our staff member.

Looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel, we wish you a pleasant day.

Best regards,

Lucie Mutschler, Revenue Manager, +33(0)3 88 40 84 84

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Everything about this hotel is poor, no bar staff, no one cares, they don’t deserve to have customers.
Staff at reception are rude and don’t want to help.
Whole experience was shocking and I would not recommend

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Scenic714728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-YvesLE-SAINT, Directeur général at 7Hotel&Fitness, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor, we are deeply sorry to read that your stay with us has not entirely met your expectations.

Please be sure that your remarks are not representative of the high service quality that we want to offer.

Do not hesitate to contact us, in case you would like to precise your remarks. We do hope that, despite these issues, we will be able to welcome you again as a client.

Kindest regards,

Lucie Mutschler
Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews