We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Adagio Access Strasbourg Illkirch(Illkirch-Graffenstaden)
US$113
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
hotelF1 Strasbourg Sud Illkirch(Illkirch-Graffenstaden)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Hotel Restaurant d'Alsace(Illkirch-Graffenstaden)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$103
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$63
US$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Domino(Illkirch-Graffenstaden)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Stoob(Illkirch-Graffenstaden)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Chambre d'Hotes Au Canal(Illkirch-Graffenstaden)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
56
120
99
45
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
120
99
45
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseurope triplarge bedexcellent hotelcityoutskirtstramstrasbourgtelevisionconferencesofa
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017

I was on a euro trip along with others and after a long and tiring travel we came in the evening to this hotel. Service and stay was good. All facilities and arrangement was more than above satisfaction. Rooms were very good with all facilities.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rave24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-YvesLE-SAINT, Directeur général at 7Hotel&Fitness, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear rave24,

Many thanks for your great feedback!

It is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed the hotel and facilities ! Rest assured we have shared your comments with the rest of our staff member.

Looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel, we wish you a pleasant day.

Best regards,

Lucie Mutschler, Revenue Manager, +33(0)3 88 40 84 84

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Everything about this hotel is poor, no bar staff, no one cares, they don’t deserve to have customers.
Staff at reception are rude and don’t want to help.
Whole experience was shocking and I would not recommend

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-YvesLE-SAINT, Directeur général at 7Hotel&Fitness, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor, we are deeply sorry to read that your stay with us has not entirely met your expectations.

Please be sure that your remarks are not representative of the high service quality that we want to offer.

Do not hesitate to contact us, in case you would like to precise your remarks. We do hope that, despite these issues, we will be able to welcome you again as a client.

Kindest regards,

Lucie Mutschler
Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

On the first night of a 5-day Europe coach tour, we stayed at this hotel. Slept the night and left in the morning soon after breakfast. And what a rubbish breakfast that was!
They had scrambled eggs for breakfast, I don't know how they made it, totally inedible, I honestly think the cook should be fired. We travelled a few months ago and that is the only thing I remember about this hotel now ! Yes, I also remember that the rooms were ok and we slept well.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jacob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-YvesLE-SAINT, Directeur général at 7Hotel&Fitness, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Jacob L,
Thank you for taking time to share your experience, your remarks are precious to us in order to improve our services as much as we can.

We deeply regret that you had some issues with the breakfast and will try to change it.

We look forward to the chance of welcoming you back soon.
Kindest Regards,

Lucie Mutschler
Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

I was there only for a night. Nice place good staff. Good rooms and common area. Wifi reception is a bit poor inn rooms but good in the common areas. It was quite a warm summer night and we had to keep the windows open for a pleasant sleep.

Room Tip: Rooms tend to get a bit warm at night in summer.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Arnab M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-YvesLE-SAINT, Directeur général at 7Hotel&Fitness, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear Arnab M,

Many thanks for your great feedback!

It is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed the hotel !
Rest assured we have shared your comments with the rest of our staff member.

Looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel, we wish you a pleasant day.

Kind Regards

Lucie Mutschler
Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

Decor reminds me of the nineties. Not the cleanest either. Dust in the corners and some spill stains on the carpet. Mold and dust in the bathroom vent fan. They offer breakfast but charge 15€ per person. The lobby and bar was packed with people and you had to squeeze by them to get your luggage through the lobby to the elevator. Mattresses were really broken down.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-YvesLE-SAINT, Directeur général at 7Hotel&Fitness, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Becky S,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor, we are deeply sorry to read that your stay with us has not entirely met your expectations.

Please be sure that your remarks are not representative of the high service quality that we want to offer.

Do not hesitate to contact us, in case you would like to precise your remarks. We do hope that, despite these issues, we will be able to welcome you again as a client.

Kindest regards,

Lucie Mutschler
Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews