We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, fab service, value for money 😊”

The Real Greek - Bracknell
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 10/21
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #35 of 139 Restaurants in Bracknell
Price range: US$11 - US$17
Description: The restaurant is situated in the heart of The Lexicon shopping centre - with a fantastic outside dining area, it's the must-visit restaurant in the area! It's the ideal location to enjoy a relaxing lunch or dinner with friends and family, between browsing and shopping in the many fantastic shops in the centre.
Restaurant details
Description: The restaurant is situated in the heart of The Lexicon shopping centre - with a fantastic outside dining area, it's the must-visit restaurant in the area! It's the ideal location to enjoy a relaxing lunch or dinner with friends and family, between browsing and shopping in the many fantastic shops in the centre.
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

We visited this restaurant for lunch whilst holidaying in Berkshire. It was a fab experience in every aspect from the great service to the stylish decor to the beautiful food.

The lunch menu was exceptional value - but quality was not compromised and the portion sizes were hearty. I just wish they would open one in Greater Manchester…..Stockport perhaps? I would certainly be a regular visitor, poli Orea!!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank sherrytheberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2021

The Real Greek, good food for a chain restaurant, quick service and a buzzing atmosphere the restaurant was full.
My only complaint is if you order the Tarziki or the Taramasalata you also have to order bread to go with this and also they forgot one of the dishes but did manage to refund this on the bill

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank X6037EZdavidp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2021

Great food and atmosphere. Staff very helpful and polite. Big menu and everybody will find something for themselves. Vegan options and also they can suggest something for people with allergies. Thanks to Mateusz who served us. We will definitely be back.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank W9628BZjamesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2021

I took my girlfriend for a night out and we ended up in Real Greek which couldn’t go better. Food was fastly served and first of all was very delicious. All the waiters seems to know what they are doing and they had great knowledge of a menu. Mateusz who was our server was outstanding he made good recommendations for wraps and prawns. I will definitely come back. Place worth to recommend.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank johndH2391KB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

Planning on heading to Greece for the first time next year so thought we'd get acquainted with the countries food, get an insight of what we could expect. If the food is anything like this restaurants, we'll be in for a real treat!

Was fairly busy so food took a little while to arrive but was more than worth the wait! Our waitress, Eva, was friendly, efficient and had very extensive, helpful knowledge of the menu which was important for us as far as allergies are concerned. We noticed she also dealt with several issues with other tables in a calm, professional manner and always returned to us with a smile.

For these reasons, we don't think it will be too long until we're back for another meal.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Crazynutter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed The Real Greek - Bracknell also viewed

 
Bracknell, Berkshire
 

Been to The Real Greek - Bracknell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.