We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best balcony in Malta :)”
other travellers have booked this property
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Living Dining Leading To Balcony With Sea View
Living Dining Leading To Balcony With Sea View
Living Dining Leading To Balcony With Sea View
Living Dining Leading To Balcony With Sea View
Living Dining Leading To Balcony With Sea View
Fully Equipped Kitchen Dining.
Main Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Corridor Leading To Bedrooms
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
St George's Bay 10 min on foot
Spinola Bay 5 min on foot
Paceville 5 min on foot
St Julian's aerial view
Blue lagoon- Comino - book a cruise with us!
Blue Grotto area
Valletta 15 min by bus
Valletta 15 min by bus
Megalithic temples
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Анастасия...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best balcony in Malta :)”
Reviewed 5 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Me and to my girls decided to celebrate my birthday in Malta. When i asked my local friend what is the best area to stay on the island he told me St Julians for sure. The view from balcony of this apartment was my love at first sight! It seems i could take it even without bedrooms or kitchen))) But this great apartment has 3 bedrooms with ac, very good equipped kitchen (a lot of plats, glases, cups, all the staff you need to cook is provided) and pretty big living room. Note that you will need to buy some oil, spices, dishwashing liquid, washing powder and paper towels for your staying. The price for airport transfer is not high at all, so if you have big laggage take it directly from Ruth and Neville. If you travel light just take bus X2 (1 hour from the airport, 1.50 euro) or TD2 (20 minutes for 3 euro) to Spinola bus stop, its 3 minutes walking from the apartment. For sure its the best location to walk to Paceville (party area just 10 minutes) or Sliema (ferry to Valletta 1.50 euro one way, 20 minutes walk to pier). Take one day boat trip to Comino island from Sliema as well, its just 20 euro. Now you know its the best apartment up for 9 people! And it was a real pleasure to talk to Ruth who was in touch almost 24 hours per day))) We got gratis early check in and super late check out coz of our flight. Ruth and Neville were so helpfull and caring, they give us extra blankets coz it was a bit cold when we arrived so we didnt need even to ask about this favour. I strongly reccomend this apartment! Have a nise stay in Malta!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2018
Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure hosting you too!

We are glad all our efforts to offer the best location, the most comfortable apartments, the best equipped apartment and the best service possible are appreciated.

We hope to have you back soon!

Regards from Sunay Malta
Neville Galea
GetawaysMalta Holiday Accomodation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamonc537
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beauityful Stay with old world charm”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Eamon Cullen We stayed at this apartment St Julians Bay Malta the location is perfect the apartment has everything its 3 bed rooms 1 bathroom very big kitchen dining room this apartment sleeps 9 we stayed in October and went back in November
Bus stop 2 min away

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2017
Thank you for your review M Cullen! We are so glad you had a good holiday and enjoyed the accommodation. Indeed apartment has an excellent location and is close to all the amenties. Our team take a lot of pride in taking good care of the apartments and our guests. We hope to have you once again as our guest!. Regards Neville Galea GetawaysMalta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennywren...
Rochdale, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely centrally located apartment”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great apartment with all your home from home amenities. Centrally located so close to everything that you need with great views from the balcony.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review Ms King! We are so glad you had a good holiday and enjoyed the accommodation. Indeed apartment has an excellent location and is close to all the amenties. Our team take a lot of pride in taking good care of the apartments and our guests. We hope to have you once again as our guest!. Regards Neville Galea GetawaysMalta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jørgen R
Fredericia, Denmark
Level 6 Contributor
222 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Excelent apartment”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very nice flat with kitchen and living room together. Lot of space with 3 bedroom and a very long distance from one end to the other. Very nice and clean. Many beautyful bricks i kitchen and bath room. Nice balcony where you can watch the many fine lights in the dark. Only 30 min. from Valetta i bus. We had a very nice stay here.
We would like to come here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thank you for the nice review! Yes the apartment is really well located and the view is nice during the day but also at night. we keep the apartments as perfect as possible. The apartments have all the comforts and we make sure they are kept very very clean.
We have a whole team of workers that each make sure the apartments and guests are well taken care of.
Hope to have you as our guests soon for another nice holiday!
Regards
Neville Galea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emna B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Good appartment in st julian”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My friend and I rent this apartment of neville and ruth galea. It was clean and very good located with very nice view on the sea from the balcony.
They was very nice to as because they propose to keep our luggages as our flight was really late.
Good experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Hi Emna! it was a pleasure hosting you and your friends:) we are happy that you had a nice time in Malta and that you liked the apartment. Indeed apartment is excellently located and right on the seafront. Thank you and we hope you will be our guests again ;) ruth and neville
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing