We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
114
16
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
16
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable stay the penthouse apartment was spacious st julians coffee machine spinola bay busy road location is great minute walk small balcony central location a great stay on arrival bars and restaurants good size ramona buses
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Ramona and Andreea were the best hosts with many assistance to make our holiday a joy.
The apartment was extremely well laid out in a very modern decor. Kitchen and bathroom was excellent as was the room maintenance by the staff.
Keep up the excellent and professional work ladies.
Regards
Charles & Jean from Australia.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CharlesB3551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jankarl F, Management at Jules Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Mr Buttigieg,

On behalf of Ramona and Andreea, we thank you for your lovely words and will be sure to keep up to guests expectations.
Hope to have you with us again in the near future
Regards

Jules Suites Malta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Extremely clean and inviting. Romona and Andrea are fantastic and couldn't have been more helpful.
Suite was very well laid out with good size kitchen and bathroom.
Self catering facilities well laid out.
Genuine passion from hosts in helping in our adventure around Malta.
Taxi service was first class and very helpful and informative.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jankarl F, Management at Jules Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Tina,

On behalf of Ramona and Andreea, we thank you for your lovely words and will be sure to keep up to guests expectations.
Hope to have you with us again in the near future
Regards

Jules Suites Malta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

What a lovely Apartment ,very well maintained and spotless ,all very modern .Romona and Andrea are just lovely and very helpful, the location is perfect not to far from paceville which is very lively at a night time ,there are plenty of nice little bars and restaurants away from that area if you like it a bit quieter . the buses are a stones throw away and go all over ,they can get very crowded at times .we travelled the beginning of May and the weather was just perfect . I would very much recommend

Room Tip: room with a small balcony or the penthouse
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karen f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jankarl F, Management at Jules Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Karen,

On behalf of Ramona and Andreea, we thank you for your lovely words and will be sure to keep up to guests expectations.
Hope to have you with us again in the near future
Regards

Jules Suites Malta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

What a super hotel. Clean, well run, lovely room and in a great location.
We spent a week here at the beginning of May and we were not disappointed. Despite our apprehensions we were really impressed with the kitchen facilities. A very large fridge and freezer, a combination microwave and a four ring electric hob. All in excellent working order. Being able to cater for ourselves was brilliant and there are a range of local supermarkets to shop at.
The location is great. Right on the edge of Paceville which is very lively with plenty to see. Transport via the buses were very easy and the hotel is only a stones throw from the bus terminus. Super easy.
A very enjoyable visit to Malta in a very comfortable hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting . We will be going back . Thank you Romona and Andrea

Room Tip: Rooms at the back are quieter .
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bikerfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jankarl F, Management at Jules Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Sir,

On behalf of Ramona and Andreea, we thank you for your lovely words and will be sure to keep up to guests expectations.
Hope to have you with us again in the near future
Regards

Jules Suites Malta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Overall: We can fully recommend this place.

Room/Cleanliness: The furniture of the room are new and very modern. There is enough place to store everting you brought with to beautiful Malta :). The room service do a very good job. Clean rooms.

Place/Location: St Julian’s is a very good and central place to stay. Close to everywhere you want to go (Valletta, Sliema, Cierkweha, etc.) Bus stop 2 min walk form Jules suites. A lot of bars and restaurant in the near of the apartment.

Ramona and Andreea: They both are very lovely. Kind, polite and with very useful tips. You both made our stay more joyable. Thank you.

We come back in three years time from now (at the lates), once the shopping center opened :p.

Kind regards

Olga and Armin

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Olga B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jankarl F, Management at Jules Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Olga,

On behalf of Ramona and Andreea, we thank you for your lovely words and will be sure to keep up to guests expectations.
Hope to have you with us again in the near future
Regards

Jules Suites Malta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews