We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FANTASTIC & WELL EQUIPPED APARTMENT IN SUPERB...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bayview Apartment

Private roofed terrace adjoining the living & dining area can be enjoyed summer and winter
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private roofed terrace adjoining the living & dining area can be enjoyed summer and winter
Lovely view from front terrace Beautiful view from terrace at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Private roofed terrace adjoining the living & dining area can be enjoyed summer and winter
Lovely view from front terrace
Beautiful view from terrace at night
Enjoy stunning views in predominantly sunny weather.
Al fresco dining
Fully-equipped kitchen for self-catering
Second bedroom with 2 single beds and an extra bed. Cot also available.
View from additional sleeping quarters at back of property.
St. George's Bay
St. George's Bay
Dragonara Casino.. 5 mins away
Bedouin Bar.. just 5 mins away
Hugos Lounge.. 5 minutes away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rita S
Caroline Springs, Victoria, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC & WELL EQUIPPED APARTMENT IN SUPERB LOCATION :) :)”
Reviewed 3 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I holidayed with my daughter and her friend in June 2013. This apartment is very comfortable, spacious and well equipped with everything you will need whilst on holiday. The location is perfect and within walking distance to many fantastic restaurants and nightlife. Holiday hop on/hop off bus stops are just outside the apartment block and the local bus service is just a few minutes walk away. Caroline was fantastic right throughout the booking process and made us feel very welcome on our arrival. Highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bathroom storage and water pressure
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2013
Thank you for the glowing review. We are glad you found the apartment met all your needs and that you found the location perfect for your holiday in Malta. We take great pride in maintaining our standards and making our guests' booking and stay as enjoyable and stress-free as possible.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gem277
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Apartment- fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Apartment is in the perfect location, close to night life of saint julians and walking distance to silema. It is spacious and well equipt and exactly what we were looking for. Was also lovely having somone waiting at the airport to transfer you to the apartment. Caroline and Ritenne were very helpful and the whole process way easy and made for a stress-free holiday. We tried one of the recommended restaurants in the black folder provided called Lulu and it was also fantastic.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2013
Thank you for the lovely review. We do believe the apartment is in a perfect location for holidaymakers looking to stay in St. Julians, and we always strive to maintain our standards and make our guests' holiday as enjoyable and stress-free as possible.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 18 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to nite life, close by within walking distance,
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2013
Thank you for the glowing review. We do believe the apartment is in a perfect location for people holidaying on the island, and we always strive to maintain our standards and to make our guests' booking and stay enjoyable and stress-free.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shivanith
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Brilliant Apartment”
Reviewed 30 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

I stayed in this apartment with 5 other friends. It is the most amazingly spacious apartment in a great location. It has great water views and is ideally located with easy access to the restaurants, shops and bars. I will certainly be staying here when i go back to Malta next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Spaciousness of apartment
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elche, Spain
Reviewed 29 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, views, flat.
Liked least: The en trance to the condominium.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Mar 2013
Airconditioning has since been installed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing