We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and friendly staff”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Fully Equipped Terrace.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Fully Equipped Terrace.
Fully Equipped Terrace. Fully Equipped Terrace.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Beautiful Fully Equipped Terrace.
Fully Equipped Terrace.
Fully Equipped Terrace.
Fully Equipped Terrace.
Fully Equipped Terrace.
Sea View From Terrace.
Fully Equipped Kitchen / Dining.
Fully Equipped Kitchen / Dining.
Fully Equipped Kitchen / Dining.
Living With Free TV And Wifi.
Living With Free TV And Wifi.
Main Bedroom Leading To Terrace
Main Bedroom Leading To Terrace
Main Bedroom Leading To Terrace
Main Bedroom Leading To Terrace
Main Bedroom Leading To Terrace
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Back Terrace.
Back Terrace.
Main Bathroom.
Second Bathroom With Shower.
Spinola Bay promenade 300 mt
St Georg's Bay 5 min on foot
St Georg's Bay aerial view 5 min on foot
Valletta - Malta's Beautiful Capital City Just 15 Minutes Away By Bus.
Mdina - Malta's Old Capital City Just 30  minutes Away By Bus.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
hansrunar
Akureyri, Iceland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and friendly staff”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed for one week. The location is very good and the staff very friendly. A lot of really good restaurants close to the apartment. Recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Thank you for your positive review Mr Runar. It was a pleasure hosting you! Indeed apartment has a lovely terrace and is excellently located close to all the amenities. Guests can reach out to us at any point during their stay by means of email, 24 hrs mobile phone and our 24hrs what s app service. We are here to ensure that they have a nice stay with us. We look forward to host you again some other day! Ruth and Neville and the Getawaysmalta team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorin K
1 review
“Great holiday and a great apartment!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Me and my friends had a great holiday at malta. The apartment was perfect. We want to thank the owners of the apartment for the service and the facilities. A holiday never to forget!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you for your nice comments! We are very happy that you had a nice time with us and that you liked the apartment. yes, we always take good care of our guests and the guests can reach out to us at any point during their stay. We hope you will be our guests again :) Ruth and Neville
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lara V
1 review
“Very nice apartment!”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were staying here with 8 girls from the Netherlands. The location of the apartment was very good. There were many restaurants and a supermarket nearby. It was also close to the beach, 15 minutes walking. The barstreet is also nearby, at 10 minutes walking. There was good airconditioning in all the bedrooms. We had a nice time and we really enjoyed the big balcony!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
hi Lara! Thanks for your nice message and for your nice comments. We are glad that you had a great time in Malta and that the apartment was up to your expectations. It was a pleasure having you and your friends as our guest. The apartment is very well described in your review ...perfect location, big terrace, fully equipped. We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again. Thanks Neville and Ruth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FarAway76...
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2018
Thank you for the nice review. It has been a pleasure hosting you and your family. Yes, as you well describe it, the apartment has a perfect location, close to all the amenities. We meet our guests on check in and make sure that they have a nice stay ...they can keep in touch with us by mobile, what s app, email, facebook, etc. We hope to host you again in the near future! Neville and Ruth, Getawaysmalta holiday apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
florianba...
Doazit, France
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you for your lovely review! We do our very best to keep the properties in perfect order. We have our own maintenance staff, with vans and stores full of spares, our own dedicated cleaners, our own welcoming representatives/hosts and our hard working office staff which is open 9 hours a day 7 days a week. We also provide 2, 24/7 emergency numbers to assist you during your stay in case of any emergency. We also rent holiday apartments since 1981 and know what different tourist types need. Thus we choose the best locations and build and furnish the best apartments for their needs! We invite you again to be our guests soon and hope you send us your friends too! Kind Regards from Malta Neville & Ruth Galea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing