We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
14
3
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
3
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice rooms, good atmosphare and plenty of space for a desk, sofa and large bed. Parking just outside the door. Excellent for a travelling salesman. Breakfast was Ok - but could Do with som vegetables.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank JensPetterStrommen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anders L M, Chef  at Bredal Kro, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

We were 5 adults and one child for dinner. For some odd reason, the restaurant didn´t find it necessary to figure out how to make a plate of child-friendly dish, how difficult can that be? The dishes were very fine when served, lots of decoration and stuff. But the food itself was another matter. The portions were small and especially the fish-courses were very dry. The overall experience was poor.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank 148b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 August 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback - fortunately we are not used to this kind of bad experience and we take the matter very seriously. There has been taken action internally and we have written to you in person.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016

I booked this hotel as it was closest to the company Im working for. Knowing it was a 3 star hotel I had no expectations, so I was to say the least very positively surprised about the whole setup.

Rooms were spacious and spotless clean. Decorated in a modern scandinavian style. In the winter it took a little while to heat up the room and it's not attached to the main reception area so a little walk across the parking lot is needed. Minor things thought as price more than compensates for this.

The restaurant was a very good experience. High level of gastronomy in the beautiful designed dishes and great taste. It's really worth a drive!

The service level was impeccable all the way through both regarding my stay and in the restaurant. I believe they can expect an extra star in the near future.

Only downside is the location, so you are a little dependent on having a car. Other than that it was great and I'll be staying here again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank A_Aistrup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews