We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$128
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Comfort Hotel Airport CDG(Le Mesnil-Amelot)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$105
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1 048)
Filter reviews
1 048 results
Traveller rating
525
366
108
32
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
525
366
108
32
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh techcdg airportfree shuttleprojector tvcontrolled by a tabletmood lightingwindow shadesgreat showermodern designeco friendly hotelcontrol lightsjapanese restaurantopen spacerooms are smallshort staybeds were very comfortablewould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1 048 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved this funky hotel. Room amenities controlled by tablet. Bed head adjustable for watching tv which is projected onto wall. Small drop down table for laptop. Very nice common spaces for conversation or work.
Eco friendly. Staff all with a smile.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank klivin656847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time in France. Our outbound flight was super early in the morning so we decided to stay at Nomad Roissy CDG. Completly green amenities. Super clean and quiet. Shuttle serive. Good food near by or at the hotel. We would stay again...

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Qosqo15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I could not fault the cleanliness of this hotel. However catering for customers who are from other countries and who don't speak French would go a long way to make the hotel a 5star . There were no English channels on the posh big screen and the instructions in the lifts were in French! This is a hotel near the airport and i am assuming they get a lot of customers from other countries. Also, most hotels normally offer free coffee and a kettle in the rooms, this hotel did not! I had to walk down every time to get a small cup of coffee for 3euros and to buy a small bottle of water for 2.50euros. I could not buy breakfast or dinner as I was told there was no menu. In general, I would not recommend the hotel to any of my friends who do not speak French.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank stella2016784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nomad is an excellent hotel located very close to the airport. It's great when you just need a place to relax for a long layover or for a quick stop in Paris. The shower is so cool that I made my husband take a picture of last time we were here so that we could try to build a similar one in our future home! 10/10 would recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 503barbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole V, Directeur général at Nomad Hotel Paris Roissy CDG Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 503barbara,

1000 thank you for this amazing review !
I am so happy to read that you spent an excellent stay at Nomad Hotel Paris Roissy CDG, and you can be sure that all the team will be aware of this great feedback.

Regarding the shower, I am glad to read that you appreciate it. Good luck to your husband, I am sure you will enjoy it !

I am looking forward to welcome you again.

Warm regards,

Nicole V - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Glad we found this hotel through Orbitz.com!
Perfect distance from CDG airport, free and regular shuttle service.
Room is funky, very clean, efficient, advertised as eco and it indeed was an eco-hotel!
Breakfast buffet was great.
Will use this hotel again for future stop overs in Paris!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mdns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews