We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$90
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$216
US$197
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Acadie(Tremblay-En-France)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vert-Galant(Villepinte)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge du Chateau Bleu(Tremblay-En-France)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (3 515)
Filter reviews
3 515 results
Traveller rating
2 194
958
223
83
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 194
958
223
83
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscitizen mmood lightingfree movieshigh techrooms are smallroom controlsgreat conceptsamsung tabletcool hotelself serviceliving roomself serverain showerhuge bedgreat showercovered walkwaycharles de gaulle airport
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 3 515 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of the worst hotel experiences we've ever experienced in Europe. The check in procedure was slow and cumbersome, with only one person there to assist a rather long line of tired travellers to figure out the check in system. The

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank garrymaclean51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
citizenAmina, General Manager at citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear garrymaclean51,

Thank you for your review.
I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us.
Our concept is all about using technology for simple process and have our team engage with you to give you a personalise service.
I understand thought that this is not for all and I thank you for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is cool! Great decor, food, rooms & staff. Walk to train station or terminals. Clean. Great place to wait for your flight out. Rooms are small but well designed so they don’t feel cramped. Just right.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marc R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a great hotel. The rooms are modern and modular with smart controls. Extra big king bed with top knotch linens. Free movies. Lively lounge. Interesting menu. A short walk on path to airport. Would go again anytime!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Christzeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel does not live up to expectations. Guest are required to check themselves in, which is the last thing anyone wants to do after a long-haul flight. Rooms are small and technology is hard to operate.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 612megan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
citizenAmina, General Manager at citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 612megan,

Thank you for your review.
I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us.
Our whole concept is indeed to use technology for simple processes such as check in, in order for the team to be really there for you.
I understand though that this is not for all so I thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If you are in an adventurous mood, you might want to try this one... Not for me..

-check-in is supposedly automated but u face a lot of potential problems ...

-Rooms are small, beds are comfy- fully controlled by an I Pad ( curtians, lights tv music alarm etc) , but this time u face potential failures with the ipad,
Can not open a window

- breakfast is really good

- we got a high rate so price vs quality was not matching

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Alper Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
citizenAmina, General Manager at citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Alper Y,

Thank you for your time to write us a review.
We are a different hotel and we use technology indeed to create an experience where you personalise your stay and enhance your stay.
It does happen sometimes that we face issue with it and I am sorry it happened during your stay.
Thank you again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews