We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good restaurant in quiet village”

Ristorante la Bottega
Ranked #2 of 10 Restaurants in Liberi
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Very friendly staff and good menu choice. Try the magliata for something quirky! Inexpensive prices and great wine!
Went twice in a week's stay and plenty of space, but not open on Tuesday.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2018

Staying in Liberi, we ate here twice during our holiday. The first night the four of us all had pizzas, with drinks (including half a bottle of wine) plus dessert and we spent less than 40 Euros. The food and service were excellent!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rachelk226
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Had take away pizza from here numerous times during our holiday in Liberi. The food was amazing always willing to help with the translation due to our lack of Italian and so reasonably priced it felt unnatural.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank webby161
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Ristorante la Bottega also viewed

Liberi, Province of Caserta
Castel di Sasso, Province of Caserta
 
Castel di Sasso, Province of Caserta
Formicola, Province of Caserta
 

Been to Ristorante la Bottega? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.