We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thankyou for making my dream come true!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Fully equipped kitchen dinning room, seats 6
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Living Room
Fully equipped kitchen
dinning room, seats 6
TV with basic cable and Wi-Fi
Master bedroom with on suite bathroom
On suite bathroom
2nd bedroom with full size bed
3rd room with a twin bed and a comfy cot
hallway bathroom
A hammock is available for relaxing at the patio
One of the many playgrounds at the complex
One of the two available pools, we have two pools, one jacuzi and one babies pool
Sand Volleyball Court. We provide 1 volley ball, 1 basket ball, 2  tennis raquets
Fitness room overlooking one of the pools.
One of the walking trails to the beach.
Walking trail parallel with the shore also provides outdoor fitness stations
One of the outdoors fitness stations
low tide at the reef
Sand chairs available at the unit
Sunset at home
Our beach, our home!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vega Baja, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
blessed14...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Thankyou for making my dream come true!!”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I went to PR to have my destination wedding and was apprehensive about the stay and how things would go....Janet was always available with a single phone call.The apartment had everything we needed for the beach, romantic dinners and fun cookouts!! I will never forget my wedding day on the sun set beach....she is more then a jewel!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you so much, It is an honor that you chose our home for such an important event. Sharing with us all those precious moments is priceless. Thanks again for staying with us! Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxwell12...
Glenville, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Responsive owner, loved the stay”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful apartment complex with a great natural beach. The apartment had everything we needed, clean, bright and cheerful. I especially liked the patio. Janet was very responsive when a breaker popped having the issue fixed right away. There is a bit of road noise but the complex and apartment are great. It was nice being able to cook and relax while at the apartment. Great suggestions on places to eat and things to do. Learned that you can not buy groceries on federal holidays. (New Year's day) WiFi is available at the pool. Would be nice to have it in the apartment but we did not spend much time there. We did take advantage of the movies provided and watched a movie one evening.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked the access to the natural beach
Liked least: wish wifi was in the apartment itself.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2016
Thanks for your review, I am happy that you enjoyed our home. My main concern is that my guests have a great time. It was a pleasure to talk to you. Thanks for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesse C
San Juan, Puerto Rico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Our review on this location.”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

This location was absolutely AWESOME! The place was more than I could have expected from any vacation rental. Security was top notch, pools were clean and the beach was spectacular. The house had everything you could posibly need to make your stay as comfortable as posible. It made us feel like royalty. Janet was delightful to work with and we are planning to return on our next vacation. Thank you Janet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
Dear Jesse and Olga, thanks for review. It is
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariceli...
1 review
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Thanks Mariceli, I am happy that your stay was pleasant and fun. Thanks for choosing my home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$120
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing