We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$654
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/20
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
US$654
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/20
Booking.comUS$654
Orbitz.comUS$654
TravelocityUS$654
View all 8 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rum point club lobby robes suite loungers sunset kitchen kayak cayman home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2021

I've stayed at RPC Residences several times now, and each time it gets better. THE perfect spot for a break with friends or family, offering guests the chance to unplug away from the busier parts of the island. The rooms boast high-end design and appliances, sumptuous bedding and robes, freestanding bathtubs with views for days, and the bar serves delectable food and cocktails... The staff are helpful and friendly and the local area is begging to be explored by car, boat, bike, kayak, Moke(!) or on foot. Already looking forward to my next visit.

Room tip: The view from every room is beautiful - pure uninterrupted Caribbean blues!
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tmarriott359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020

The dreamiest Luxury Hotel in Rum Point! A perfect place to wind down or celebrate!

Upon arrival we were greeted by Jimmy who welcomed us and assisted with our bags and escorted us to our room. We were happy with the surprise upgrade from the 3 bedroom suite to their 4 bedroom suite.

The Penthouse suite was more room then I could have asked for. Tasteful décor, design and floor layout, not an inch of the unit is left untouched. Each room has its own unique elements with modern art pieces and stylish design. The luxurious King bed was extremely comfortable, linen were soft with lots of fluffy soft throws and excellent pillows. The Master bedroom had a beautiful stand alone soaker tub in a very spacious bathroom. We enjoyed the oversized outdoor patio with 180 views of prime North side for happy hour sunset with canapes. The outdoor tables, lounges, and sunchairs offered more then enough space and options for us to connect and enjoy until late in the evening. The temperature at this time of the year is perfect. The retractable shade allowed us to sit outside the following day hopping between the sun lounges and the sofa for cocktails and small bites.

I loved every minute at the resort and were able to enjoy a little longer with our extended check out which was so accommodating: Thank you Jimmy! We ended up spending the day by the pool and had lunch in the Rum Point Residence Restaurant. Ceviche and Margaritas were a great way to end the day!

I can't wait to go back!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CristinaJ784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2020

If you know Rum Point, you know it’s a destination to get away from the busy seven mile beach corridor . It’s know for its sleepy little atmosphere. The new Rum Point Club Residences was anything but sleepy! It has a modern, upscale vibe and eclectic alluring atmosphere you want to be in and hanging out at!
As soon as you pull up to the front doors you know your in for a special adventure!
The lobby is ultra cool, with a bar and dining area that’s incredibly intimate, with amazing ocean views! The staff was warm and welcoming. They can set up any water dive trip or stingray city snorkeling or coral garden adventure in minutes because it’s just out the back doors!
We had a 4 bedroom unit which allowed all of us to have our own unique en-suite rooms! The beds linens were exquisite and the furnishings very upscale and unique! Every room has amazing views, from sunset to sunrise. I wish I had this fully equipped kitchen at home.
We had no trouble cooking a huge meal in this incredible kitchen with all the coolest new appliances. This unit has a massive outdoor deck. Perfectly furnished for ultimate relaxation.
The Club has enough beach cruiser bikes for as all to take a morning ride, no one left behind!
The Rum Point Club Residence is an incredible new addition to Cayman’s island life, do not miss it!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank V5295LDjoyceb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2020

This newly completed 31 unit hotel is truly amazing. It's a modern build with all the luxury amenities one could ask for: fully functioning kitchens with all the gadgets, the softest beds in the world, beautiful bar in the lobby, infinity pool looking out to the blue Caribbean Sea, 110' dock to pull boats up to, and some of the best snorkeling in the world right off the coast! The art and the furniture throughout the hotel is stunning-- very edgy. All the rooms face the ocean.. the 5th floor where I stayed had sweeping views of the entire island! We watched sunset every evening up there with a bottle of wine.

The staff is lovely and truly made my experience feel like home. I am considering buying one of the units for sale!

Room tip: The 5th floor has the best views!
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank josephine010390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2020

An amazing new hotel at Rum Point. The rooms are finished to the highest standard and each one is beautifully designed. The views from the balconies of the Caribbean Sea are a particular highlight. Would recommend this to anyone looking for something a little different than what the hotels on Seven Mile have to offer. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tomwghagger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews